#ulog: A Morning With Him 😄

in #ulog6 years ago

Hi there @uloggers celebrities and fans 👋 A sweet morning to everyone! I see how you really enjoy posting because of #ulog. Because you don't have to search for a topic to post. In ULOG, you are a celebrity because it is the real YOU whi is the main character of your story.

So for now, this is me..

P_20180511_085600.jpg

I am now at my workplace taking my first selfie of the day..

Sort:  

I wonder what ulog is. Can you explain this to me? Is it just a tag you use? Anyway I wish you a good morning and great day as well. It is 6 am so time to start. I wonder why you used the tag "untalented". P.s. Lovely picture of you.

Been there, thanks for the link!

@resteemator is a new bot casting votes for its followers. Follow @resteemator and vote this comment to increase your chance to be voted in the future!

A very good morning to a pretty face; do have a lovely day at work.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70601.40
ETH 3576.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.75