#ulog: My ULOG Recipe For Today!

in #ulog6 years ago

1525732831595864347684.jpg
pork tinula for this morning's recipe

P_20180508_062907.jpg
red bell pepper, ginger & onion

My Father is a superhero!

Hi @uloggers! How was your day? Today, I just want to share with you my day.. This morning, I woke early to prepare for our breakfast. My Father woke up early in the morning also to go motorcycle and pick up some passengers. It is his sideline work because sometimes we are out of budget. So I can say that my Father is really a superhero for me, for us his daughters.

Since my mother is not around because she is also with my sister, I am the one who is responsible for her role as a mother. But sometimes, when I can't wake up early, my father do all mother chores like cooking, pitching water from the pump, washing plates, etc.,

15257372549091068679684.jpg

For now, I am ready for work. It is a peak season today so I think it's again another tiring day for me. I need more strenght and energy today and a presence of mind.

This would be all this day fellow @uloggers. Have a great day!

VOTE STEEMGIGS AS YOUR WITNESS NOW!

Set as Proxy: @surpassinggoogle

received_1835054549889190.jpeg

Sort:  

Congratulations @jejes! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63706.21
ETH 3073.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.76