#ulog: The Creation of ULOG Logo for @surpassinggoogle

in #ulog6 years ago

received_1835054549889190.jpeg

A pleasant day once again @uloggers! I just want to share with you this Logo of ULOG with the background pictures of Sir Terry. This is my other way of thanksgiving for his unending love for us minnows. I hope Sir @terry can see this logo so that he will know that a lot of @steem humans are loving and supporting him.

A Big Clap To @surpassinggoogle for all his projects.

15256886025001465802661.jpg

Thank you for the love 🖤

Sort:  

hooray for the new Ulog logo, lovin it! 😊😎👍🎈

A nice logo my friend @jejes, sir terry will surely love this.

Wow... great one!...@jejes great creation....and big-ups to the boss himself @surpassinggoogle... you have truly helped the grow the community... We are very much grateful...

Good job.

Like 👍😊

I hope you will like it SG ❤️

Congratulations!! You have once again created a great platform for us!

Please what's ulog about

I approve this logo LOL! Great work for a great project!

Great 👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64275.02
ETH 3139.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.14