#ulog: Today Is My First Birthday To Celebrate in Steemit

in #ulog6 years ago

birthday.jpg

A SHORT HISTORY OF ME

June 13, 1992, a baby girl name "Marisa" was born and saw the colors of this world. I am now 26 years old and proud to say that I am still singe (but not available) :D

In my twenty-six years of existence here on earth, I've been through a lot of struggles, problems, impossibilities, pain, suffering and many more but then behind all of that negativeness of life, I can now manage to be optimistic by the grace of God.

So much blessing I've received and so much things to be thankful for. This life is not mine to live but for God who gave this life to serve others.

MY OWN DEFINITION OF "F.A.M.I.L.Y."

20884858_1894452180584838_51497610_n.png

FRIEND

It feel so good to have a family that you can count like a friends as well. A friend who is willing to listen to all your "kadramahan" and "non-sense" talks in life and the one you can share your "love story" too :D It may sound awkward for some, nut truly we can treat them like our best friend.

ASPIRATION

They are the one who gives me hope in dong things that seems impossible for me. They push me to achieve those things and dreams in my life.

MOTIVATION

They motivate me in my studies before to persevere even if they sees me very tired and weary. Everytime I'm home from studies and work, their smiles and voices became my strength.

INSPIRATION

They are my inspiration from the beginning. They are one of the reasons why still keep going through life's upside down.

LOVE

Of course, no other people will ever love you more than your family. Other people may love you but not like our family who would still love you even in your failures and mistakes.

YOU

Who I am, Who we are, What I am, What we are right now, our family takes a very big part of it. Our parents were the very first teacher that taught us how to count, how to speak, how to walk, etc. Family determines what and who we are today!

It's so funny and overwhelming that my family is more excited to celebrate my birthday than me. For me, there's no need to spend much to celebrate as long as my family , friends are happy and in good health, I will be happy too..

My Father and Mother ask me what to prepare for my birthday, then I just answered them,

"I don't want to sacrifice our one week budget meal and expenses for that one day celebration."

I'm just being practical. Most of my birthdays, I felt unhappy and unexcited because people I expect loses its focus for the main purpose of celebration and it is to make the celebrant harpy. But then, unexpectedly they were all busy for the preparation. that's why I don't want them to prepare much.

MY FIRST BIRTHDAY IN STEEMIT

birthdaySTEEMIT.jpg

This day is my first ever birthday here in steemit. It's my first blog post about how my birthday spent and share it to every steemians.

Steemit change my perspective in being more inside person through constructing of words, sentences and ideas. I never thought I can be a blogger as one of my dream before. I do really love things that's related to technology - social media, graphic editing, arts, multimedia, etc.,

and in Steemit, these things I love to do are in one package deal of steemit. This taught me a lot of things and also through steemit, I've known different kinds of people and some became now my friends.

PROMOTE STEEM THROUGH ULOG

lorner.jpg

@lorner

hazelwink.jpg

@hazelwink

maeolloves143.jpg

@maeolloves143

I made these banners for my friend @lorner, @hazelwink & @maeolloves143 for free. They really want to become a ULOGGER that's why this is the only way I taught for them to take the first step to dig and shine. I made these for them to start their successful journey in steemit through #ulog.

With this, I also sent them link of @surpassinggoogle YouTube Channel for them to know more about ULOG and also to answer their questions about steemit.

Click Here: https://www.youtube.com/c/TerryAjayi

Screenshot (3166).png

Learn More About ULOGS by Watching The Video of Surpassinggoogle:

Also, I invite them to Terry Ajayi's SteemGigs Discord Talkshow every Saturday, 12 Midnight Manila Time. @lorner already tried to join once.

Furthermore, though this guidelines Sir Terry has made, it will be much easier for every steemians to understand.

ulogsyoulogs1.jpg

Soon, they will shine so bright and become more digGist and be a "True-celebrities" as well and me as their "True-fan". I can't wait to see their first Powerful Steemit Post.

divider.jpg

I'm just a simple and ordinary steemians like many others before, steeming in and out with less knowledge to what steemit all about.

Then I've known this one person in steemit who helps many Filipino steemians to step out from our comfort zones and who pushes us to dig more and be a celebrity.

PLYiDq5.jpg

I've been so grateful to become certified and verified ULOGGERS "True-celebrity" recently, and this motivates me to dig and dig and dig to become digGest and be ready to change the world-view about steemit through #ULOG.

I believe this is also ossible for all of YOU for this only requires HUMAN and that is "YOU".

ULOGS constitutes YOU - Tells about "YOU" and everything that constitutes "YOU".

pauperismtoceoism.jpg

Become a ULOGGER today just visit #ulog

Qmb5r8W27ZYLwVXqe8ETGuWSWFTRiAxYwPChzktTdyY9J6.gif

To vote for a witness, simply visit https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type in "steemgigs" into the first search box for witnesses and type in "surpassinggoogle" in the second box for proxy.

VOTE WITNESS.gif

Sort:  

Happy birthday my fellow steemians @jejes

Happy birthday @jejes
Success in #steemit

Wow that's great
Happy birthday @jejes
Wishing you peace and happiness always and forever.
Enjoy your day 😊

Happy Birthday @jejes.

May He give you the desire of your heart and make all your plans succeed. - Psalm 20:4

God bless.

Congratulations @jejes! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard!


Participate to the SteemitBoard World Cup Contest!
Collect World Cup badges and win free SBD
Support the Gold Sponsors of the contest: @lukestockes


Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Thank you so much dai mariss...!!!unsaon ni pagkuha dai..hahhaha

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63900.26
ETH 3063.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.21