#ULOGS We Are "True-Fans" . Be "True-Celebrities". Be "ULOGGERS".

in #ulog6 years ago

MEEE.jpg

"I Am Greater Than Any Other Things In The World",

someone said that words to me.

When I heard these words coming from that very influential person, I think to myself, "Am I really that person?". "How can an ordinary person like me be greater than anything else in this word?" Being a celebrity means being greater- even an ordinary person can become a celebrity of his/her own.

"True celebrity-hood" once and for all, for "everyone"

Yes, It is for everyone! Me, you, them, us & everyone can be a True Celebrities or True Fans. It is so amazing how #ulogs applied such as they called "Beautiful Disruption" from this equation:

True Celebrities = True Fans + O; where letter "O" equals loop

Oh! I hate Mathematics :D It's killing me.. But in this case, even children will really understands.
This means,

If you are a "true celebrities", you will have "true fans" but in this case there is an infinity-loop because "true celebrities" can afford to be "true fans" too.

Take note of this line, "true celebrities" can afford to be "true fans" too. If I set myself as an example being a celebrity, then I am also a true fan of other celebrities as well. That's what letter "O" means, looping.

What does it mean being a CELEBRITY?

Celebrity means being famous or popular. A very well-known person in the society. Of course, you cannot be a celebrity without fans.

From the day I started being a #ulogger, I see so many @steemians - steem humans who shines like a True -Celebrity because they really shows their one true self towards blogging. That's what ULOG is all about.

It's all about "YOU"! The true "YOU"!

That is why so many people even my friends and families also wanted to be part of @steemit and be a #ULOGGER in their own way.

I thank God for this opportunity to be part of #ULOG by @surpassinggoogle under @steemgigs initiatives. And because of the happiness being a #ulogger I made a cover photo for #ULOG.

new proposal1.jpg
Cover photo #1

RESIZE.jpg
Cover photo #2

I did so many trials and errors doing these cover photos because of its exact dimensions. When I tried the dimensions I've got with the link sent to me which is 1354 x 155, it doesn't fit exactly. So I search another dimensions and then set it to 1280 x 191.

So here's my new cover now,

SAMPLE.JPG

"You need to be SOLID!"

he said. I don't understand again what he meant to be solid until I've read the first new post of @ULOGGERS,

Right here on steemit, we look into creating a really solid, visible community of ULOGGERS.

Being solid means being strong, being hard, not easily be moved by anything. Some solids are shining, a solid Celebrity that will shine upon @steemit and will give inspiration to all #ULOGGERS.

"HUMANS CAN SHINE REGARDLESS OF STATUS"

Wow! What a very wonderful and uplifting words. Honestly, I am a very person with low of self-esteem, low-confidences, having this attitude of inferiority, sometimes I am afraid of being neglected by the society but then, this line gives me hope to have a chance to shine like the brightest stars in the sky. No matter what our situations or status in life, "everyone" can shine and be a true-celebrity! Flaws are allowed! To shine doesn't requires educational achievements, position, wealth and possessions. It requires the real "YOU". The world is calling YOU.

ULOG EDIT.jpg

You can also support #ulog further by voting "steemgigs" as witness. To do just so, visit https://steemit.com/~witnesses and kind type in "steemgigs" into the first box for witnesses.

Sort:  

did you see how you just so shone here? did you see? because you so can. it has always been there, it just need triggers, some digging and reputable mirrors. I tell you, you just shone. you came out different. your very inside showed and this inside when solid, will touch the soft spot of the world and draw true fans towards your frequency.

Amazing adjustments when we have our soft spots touched, we can touch others.
Thanks for #ulogs

It all comes out because of "someone" from "everyone" who believes T_T

Please me follow the I your name use my post, this steemit job my most you like @surpassinggoogle, and you very a great man.

https://steemit.com/ulog/@kretorkk/today-my-photography

For those who wants a copy of a Cover Photo I've made, please click here and Download. Thanks you :)

Great post it's really amazing this man really deserve it I appreciate you for this great writing keep it and stay blessed

Thank you :) You too can be a "True-Celebrity" and a Solid #ULOGGER..

Wow very artistic,!

We will shine together .Thank you @jejes for your support to our mentor @surpassinggoogle

It is my joy friend @olivia08

Not only you..it is our joy jeje

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63851.10
ETH 3059.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85