#ULOG : I NEEDED A MIRACLE BADLY AND I GOT IT!

in #ulog6 years ago

Wow, it feels good to be back...I miss y'all!!!

Ever been in a situation where all you needed, was just a miracle?
Has life treated you so unfair, and you wished you never took that part?

I couldn't bring myself to believe it happened, why is this happening to me now? What did I do to deserve this? So many thoughts without knowing what to do! I just needed to be positive for myself, my future was at stake. I badly needed for things to turnaround. For days, I was weak, disturbed, in tears, just believing something could be done.

No, I wasn't going be okay, except this bad news is reversed! Even if it didn't work for others, it should work for me! I decided to face my fears, because I can't stay and do nothing. I activated the fighting spirit in me, taking that bold step was my last option. I prepared my mind positively, praying and believing for a miracle.

The conversation wasn't going the way I wanted, but I kept flowing, almost in tears. I have come this far, this shouldn't be happening. I became speechless, just staring, searching for the right words to avoid any form of argument. And then I heard go, you don't need to worry, it's been upgraded.

Wait! What? OMG!!! Thank you, were the words that came out of my mouth. This is an experience I would never forget and I am saving it here because it means a lot to me. If you're going through any challenge or in a bad situation, trust me, you'd always overcome. You may have had your own share of unfair and negative experiences. You can't do anything about your past, but you can do something about your future. Believe in yourself and be positive, keep pushing and never give up!

IMG-20180603-WA0003.jpg

I just can't stop listening to this song When You Believe by Whitney Houston feat. Mariah Carey. There'll be miracles when you believe...


video source : youtube


That's it guys...
Ciao, until next time!
Steem on!!!

Sort:  

I need a serious miracle
The miracle should just come before 12 mid night today.

Happy sunday dear
You need it, so it would come.
put some actions to it and keep believing.

Thanks and happy Sunday to you.

I have done my own part of the Miracle and left the rest for God's super and Biggs Miracle to come..

That's the way forward dear

This is inspiring and comforting....

You can't do anything about your past, but you can do something about your future. Believe in yourself and be positive, keep pushing and never give up!

I felt strength and energy reading through your words. Infact I had to read this post twice to have a glimpse of what you're really expressing. Stay strong dear, I'm glad that the miracle finally came. Better things on the way, just hold on and keep pushing. Happy Sunday!

Happy sunday Josh...thank you for your kind words.
I am glad you found inspiration from these words.
Better days ahead,sugar.

You know, the words of your testimonies are enough to give strength to the weak. I'm glad you stood the ground and you got the miracle. Enjoy the Sunday evening.

That is pleasing to hear...thank you so much son.
Happy sunday

i'm glad you found your way out of such discomforting situation..
sometimes it's best to face our fears rather than just stay in tears.
i'm happy for you dear

Thank you so much dear.

I love that song by whitney and mariah.

I am happy you got your miracle. Life throws us challenges and there is nothing more sweeter when you succeed and keep forging ahead.

Congratulations dear.

Life throws us challenges and there is nothing more sweeter when you succeed and keep forging ahead.

Exactly, very sweet experience, lol
Thank you so much prof @chiama

Whatever the miracle is, I am so happy you got it. Also, welcome back.

Thank you so much darling...
For the peace offering, lemme make it easier for you.
I just need a female ant, winks

Jeline!!!! Thank God for you dear..

Thank you milady

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64029.44
ETH 3157.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.02