ulog #17 | Remote Control Car | Assembly and Disassembly

in #ulog6 years ago

image

RC car

Today I disassembled the Remote control car of my 2 nephews Man and Boom because I will replace the parts that was broken. I used a flat screw instead of a star screw on opening the Car. It wasnt hard for me to determine the parts of the RC car because we used to have a similar project in school.

Tools that I used:

  • Flat screw
  • Pliers
  • Sticky tape
  • Scissors

I noticed that the parts were irreplaceable and is hard to fix. I tried some remedy to keep the car up and running. But I failed.

image

Sacrifice

I have two broken Remote control car. The other one is very impossible to fix so I need to sacrifice it. I used the parts of the other car to keep the other car running. Im so lucky that all parts that I transfered were good and fits perfectly to the other car.

image

Yellow Sports Car!

Hurray! Yellow Car up and running! My nephew was very happy. I hope someday I can buy them a real Sports Car!

image
Picture of the Car on action

Future Plans!

The launch of @steemmovers is near! Together with the leaders/seniors of the group @ianceaz @kyanzieuno @jancharlest, @mannylumanao we're hoping for a successful launch of our mini group in steemit. We will be planning the Vision and Mission of the group.

Follow @steemmovers for more update!

I would like to Invite Everyone in Electroneum Mobile Mining.

  • Download Electroneum Mobile Miner App in Google Playstore
  • Input the Referral code B24FEE to power up your account

Im planning to give Electroneum (ETN) daily! Follow @jemmanuel for more update!

Thank you for reading my ulog! Happy steeming! Happy ulogging!

Thank you to @surpassinggoogle for this initiative!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64223.84
ETH 3158.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.29