Ulog 10: My super kiddies..

in #ulog6 years ago

IMG_20180515_082518-01.jpeg

Last week I was updating my house improvement 101, now I'm taking pics on my kids who are sleeping at the roof top even if it's not finish still but they manage to sleep at the top. I am just hoping that I'd be able to construct for them a double deck so that they'd be more comfortable in sleeping.

IMG_20180515_082807.jpg

I wanted my children to live comfortably and as possible they will have comfort in it. It's just that I wanted to give them what's best for them and so that they'll grow as good as they can be.

That's all for now. Thanks for dropping by fellows. Good day and have a nice weekend ahead.

Lala

Sort:  

¿Is it a safe place for them?
Be careful.

Yeah not so safe sir but I'll be putting bars so that it would be safer though. Thanks for the comment.

@therealwolf 's created platform smartsteem scammed my post this morning (mothersday) that was supposed to be for an Abused Childrens Charity. Dude literally stole from abused children that don't have mothers ... on mothersday.

https://steemit.com/steemit/@prometheusrisen/beware-of-smartsteem-scam

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63510.75
ETH 3065.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82