#ULOG 3: WORKING 2 JOBS AT A TIME.

in #ulog6 years ago (edited)

Being a mom of 5 kids is not easy, i have to make most of my time working and taking care of my children but besides that I try to work extra for another additional income for the family.

Today's #ulog which is initiated by no other than Sir @surpassinggoogle is working 2 jobs in one day. Last time I posted a #ulog looking for an extra job, now I am able to have it. My work schedule as an data entry operator is graveyard shift so after my shift I have another job to do which is being a PROCTOR (ROOM WATCHER) or a Professional Board Examiner.

This is my living proof as a Proctor, this ID should be taken cared of because this is my passes for my salary.
IMG_20180611_160122.jpg

This is the way to the school ground, I pass here 2 days already since I had been administering the Board Exam for 2 days.
IMG_20180611_155908.jpg

These are the criminology students who will be taking the exams for today. They're waiting for the scheduled time for the exam which is we will be initiating.
IMG_20180611_155947.jpg

This one is taken when I arrived early today for our attendance. We need to sign the attendance sheet for Proctors so that there's a proof that your present for the 3 day exam for criminologists.
IMG_20180610_064032.jpg

It's not easy working 2 jobs at a time but I really needed it, as much as I want to relax a bit but I can't because there's too many things to do and instead of lying there I should make my time more productive and do my work. It's kinda hard but I'm trying my best to managed it possibly, I have no time to rest because if I'll do it then my child will no food for their table. My work as data entry is not so tiring but the salary is what it is, we have very low salary even though I'm on my 10th year but my salary is like a new worker. I was thinking of resigning but I don't think I can because it's very hard to find a new job which will have a regularization on their employees so that's why I intend to keep working there. I hope God will help me on my struggles in life and love, I know God will hear my prayers and hope that He will answer my prayers too and my hardships will be given a prize.

That's my #ulog today, hope you'd enjoy reading. Thanks.

FB_IMG_1528410548300.jpgsignature_2.gif

Sort:  

model mom,
that's you lala

Hahahahahhahhahha.. Maoi ra ni aq dae.

Resteemed your article. This article was resteemed because you are part of the New Steemians project. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch

You are one of a kind ate lala,,,,
Hurot akong believe nimu,,, hehehe

Wala nakay bilib noon naq ana Dae.

Wala na noon imo believe ana dae 😅

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 61875.79
ETH 3013.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69