#ULOG 4: HAPPINESS OF ONE'S CHILD

in #ulog6 years ago

IMG_20180613_070551.jpg
signature_1.gif

Every mother's dream for their child is to succeed in everything they do, likewise it's my children's strength is me, being there always supporting them, and all their whims and caprices will be taken cared of.
Yesterday after I administered the Licensure Exam for Criminologists and paid out amounting one thousand nine hundred sixty five what I did first is buying my children stuff for school, first will always be my children and that is the love of mom who can't even replace by anyone or anything in this world.
I also bought fruits and take out a spaghetti, burger meal in a famous fast food restaurant here in the Philippines which is jollibee and bring it home for my children. My little baby love is very happy upon seeing it even though he doesn't have a teeth still for he is 10months old he managed to eat the apple and the spag all by himself, it's quite amazing though and a bit surprised for he was able to eat it on his own.

IMG_20180613_070609.jpg

Being a mom who's so busy all the time, I can't even check what's their little achievements in life but amazingly they'll show it to me that I don't need to worry about them that they can managed all by thmselves. That's a great achievement for me already and I'm so proud having them as my children as well.

That would be all for now. Thank you always for supporting steemians. God bless! ()signature_2.gifsignature_3.gif

Sort:  

Unsaon diay ng proctor2 te wew? Hehe pwede ko ana?

4 years grad ka dae?

Resteemed your article. This article was resteemed because you are part of the New Steemians project. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.39
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70463.21
ETH 3549.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.87