ULOG #8 A MOTHER'S DAY MESSAGE TO UNFADING FRIENDS

in #ulog6 years ago (edited)

This is my 8th day at #ulog and forever thankful to our very dearest @surpassinggoogle for making this YOU Blog where I am the celebrity and you are my fans.

received_1905562836134506-01.jpeg
Everybody has been very busy on today's wondrous event for all moms out there, for all the good things our mothers has done to us, now being a mom also I felt all the gratitude and happiness with just a little thing my children has done they just greet me this morning and give me a bit of rest because they'll take over on all the household chores that includes washing the dirty clothes too. I'm happy with that because I am able to rest for a while.

received_10211313615416857-01.jpeg

But somebody get a ping on me and invited me for a swim, they're my friends way back from college till now they're unfading. We even communicate even if we don't see each other often but the friendship still there. We kind of sisters already, we share everything about life. They're my stress reliever too, we're happy too that one of our friend who works overseas sponsored our food and so the expenses lessen.
It's hard to bid goodbye to them because we don't want to end the day, we don't want to end our forever chit chatting 😁😁😁. But still we our happy because we were able to see each other for a while and the day was well spent with love ones who truly love and cares for me.

Before this day ends, I would like to greet the greatest mom ever my only Mama who has been very kind and who forever supports me in everything I do. I love you so much Mama I know your happy up there but still I'm missing you badly. I know God will always guide me the best and the right way and God will always be my strength to hold on and to go on for life. Happy Mother's Day everybody.

IMG_20180318_153359-02.jpeg

Sort:  

You look like your mom te. Happy mothersday

Nahan q ana zil, guapahan baya q aq mama. Unya???😁😁😁

Resteemed your article. This article was resteemed because you are part of the New Steemians project. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.035
BTC 67020.94
ETH 3270.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.62