Ulog #9 Our kind of coffee break

in #ulog6 years ago

The dawn is breaking and so are we, we tend to fight the sleepiness but coffee cannot even help me in this situation. I dont have enough sleep yesterday because I have to cast my vote for our Barangay Election and it was quiet disgusting that my whole time has been spent just by looking where my precinct no. since I can't locate where it is. This is why I have been so sleepy, and as we take our coffee break this what we ate and by the aid of coffee I was able to sustain the whole shift.
Thanks also to my office mate for they helped me take away my sleepiness just by chit chatting and smiles are everywhere that is why I overcome it.

That's all for today now, thanks @surpassinggoogle for making #ulog a successful one.

![IMG_20180514_001811.jpg]wa()

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 61830.08
ETH 2986.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73