Ulog #18 -- Saturday is Love

in #ulog6 years ago (edited)

IMG_20180811_131739_554.JPG

The noise from the starting engine wakes me up. My uncle Edward, aunts, brother and cousins went to the beach for an early swim. I checked my phone and its 4:21 AM. I decided not to go with them. I came out of the house to go for a walk at past 6 AM. Its another wonderful day God has for me and my family.

IMG_20180811_131644_154.JPG

But what makes my day other than the new life I have, is a message from him, from that special someone. 😍

"I do not plan to leave my dear, and I will do anything to make you want to keep me constantly in your world 😉"

Allow me to use vernacular language cause gikilig jud ko mga besh to the highest level hahaha. Its nice to know that there's someone out there who want to be part of your world. Who wanted to keep you like a rare pearl. Who always makes you feel special and love ❤

He never fails to send me a message and honestly, his very poetic, philosophical and very deep. I feel lost sometimes in his words and it feels like I'll be having an internal hemorrhage any moment haha. His a paradox, feeling empathy towards other people but sometimes misanthropic, a bit asocial but not marginal. His attitude somehow echoes mine and there's no dull moment with him. He, himself defines beauty. 💕

I just feel like sharing how lovable Saturday is and how good it is to have a conversation with him to start this morning. Today is my aunt @ladyjah's birthday as well. Another wonderful life to celebrate. 😊 Happy birthday ate @ladyjah. God bless you more. Thanks for everything ❤. Wish you nothing but genuine happiness and good life. 😊



U5dryacLKKpig2tysTaHYTxGFQtFrwZ_1680x8400.png
To join and be part of the gratefulvibes family on discord, click here

jennybeans.gif
To join and be part of the Steemitserye Steemitdora Full Force on discord, click here



Thanks for Dropping By'!

Sort:  

Thank you @jennybeans. Hope you enjoy the last night celebration. Thank you for coming too.

Happy birthday @ladyjah :)

This comment was made from https://ulogs.org

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63318.34
ETH 3108.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97