#Ulog 001 - Swimming Bonding

in #ulog6 years ago

Hello Steemians. Ill make this post to support @surpassinggoogle. This is what we called #ulog.

The meaning of “U” is Ulog is “YOU”
Ulog is very handy

You can check the What is #ulog here : The birth of Ulogs, You are Celebrity so why not just ulog ; No video Camera , no problem

I start my #ulog story for today. Its awesome day and sad day.

First why I said Iam sad today?
Because this is the last day of Vacation of my 3 little Girl Cousins. But its okay Its more Summer that came and to have bonding again Like this.

And Why its Awesome day?
Because we have a Swim Bonding in Turumba Swimming Pool here in Pakil, Laguna. Actually we always swim here starts my cousins came. I will always teach how to Swim and to Float in Water.

5D29BDAD-D373-4B30-AAFF-73B62B9F5450.jpeg

Captured by : @trishy

Here the Picture that I teaching my cousins and my Sister (@aboutart) how to swim but not only to swim. We need also know how to float.

Its perfect to practice here because its clean and its 5ft Pool.

You are Celebrity and We your fan.

20E85A5D-A2B1-4D5B-9C0F-0FF97E8DC932.jpeg

And here you see Jolla in right part was know how to float and Swim because I will always teach him here. The other girl beside Jolla is Fei She know how to swim now but Vien in the front was know how to swim because she was scared in swimming pool. Also the Big girl is my sister(@aboutart), Me holding my very little cousin Rein and the one who captured this photo @trishy.

And here are the video when me and Jolla race in swimming.

Its very wonderful day that we bonding together. Hope Rein and Vien learn how to swim in Next Summer.

Thats All. Hope you like my Ulog for today. Thank you so much for reading this Ulog.

Dropping by @jepoyasinas

B5EC061B-B6E0-4FED-9BBB-17154A43318B.jpeg

820BC075-9C05-4080-91A2-77089F5D4663.gif

Sort:  

wow! So much fun your post want me to dive in now to a pool!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66785.29
ETH 3229.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.30