ULOG #6: "Sad Girls" by Lang Leav

in #ulog6 years ago (edited)

I remembered this book I bought for more than Php 600.00 .. its original price is 700+ but it was on sale that time so I didn't miss the chance to buy it..

I bought this book because I love Lang Leav's writings, if you are not familiar with her name, you can visit her site https://www.langleav.com/ ..

She's one of my favorite writers and poets.. I don't know, maybe I can relate to her pieces at some point, and I am amazed by how deep her writings can be.


"Sad Girls" by Lang Leav

Honestly, I haven't read this yet, but I think a lot of my friends did because they borrowed it for a long time. I just don't like that it has dirt on its cover now..

I actually like it's front page, it has this design just like splattered white paint or something.. and the back page, as usual, contains about and who the author is..

But I think it would really take a while for me to read this, unless I have nothing to do..I can finish this in about 2-3 days. Also, the lines at the back are catchy, it would really make you want to read the novel.


I think I might actually write a book review about this, but for now, that's all I can do. Wait until I finish reading it! :) If anyone here has read this novel, what do you think about it?


This post was made from https://ulogs.org

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64498.18
ETH 3079.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86