My presentation in #ULOG @jesusw

in #ulog6 years ago

Hello steemians and Uloggers My name is Jesus Agustín Weeden I am from Venezuela, Civil Engineer I am 30 years old.

IMG-20180710-WA0003.jpg

I consider myself a positive person with a lot of energy, I have a beautiful family.

IMG-20180710-WA0002.jpg

I am married with a beautiful woman @josyweed and she is my best friend i love so much her.

IMG-20180710-WA0001.jpg

I like sports, my favorite sport is football. I am a simple and enthusiastic person what I like most to publish in steemit are drawings, especially of anime and Marvel characters,and others.

wp_ss_20180712_0004.png

WP_20180712_005.jpg

WP_20180712_006.jpg

WP_20180712_001.jpg

I like to play the guitar as well as photography.

IMG-20180710-WA0005.jpg

IMG-20180710-WA0007.jpg

I hope to soon make my publications in ulog I am attentive to your comments and to know more people. And thank you @surpassingoogle greetings.

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit family! Good luck! I am sure that you will fully enjoy your journey here :)


Welcome to Steem @jesusw.

Do read A thumb rule for steemit minnows - 50:100:200:25 for starter tips.

Spend time reading Steem Blue Paper to know how Steem blockchain works and if you still have any queries ask them on our Ask me anything about Steemit post and we will try to answer that.

All the Best!!!

Welcome to Steem, @jesusw!

I am a bot coded by the SteemPlus team to help you make the best of your experience on the Steem Blockchain!
SteemPlus is a Chrome, Opera and Firefox extension that adds tons of features on Steemit.
It helps you see the real value of your account, who mentionned you, the value of the votes received, a filtered and sorted feed and much more! All of this in a fast and secure way.
To see why 3173 Steemians use SteemPlus, install our extension, read the documentation or the latest release : Steemplus 2.18.

Welcome and I wish you all the best

Welcome to Steemit jesusw. Let me know if you got any questions about Steem or anything related to it! The official FAQ can be found here and has A LOT of information https://steemit.com/faq.html - Also remember, Steemit is just ONE of the sites built that uses Steem the blockchain. We also have DTube - our very own Youtube, DSound for Soundcloud and Steepshot if you prefer Instagram like experience. I'd also like to mention ChainBB - forums, Busy - Steemit with more modern look basically, DMania for memes and Dlive for streaming just like in Twitch! You can also earn Steem by gaming now! Search for Steemgar if that's more your thing. Welcome to the blockchain! :)

Welcome to Steemit...

@jesusw , hi, welcome to steemit. I am also a Civil Engineer.
Hope we become a good friend. Thanks.

Bienvenido a esta comunidad de uloggers @jesusw esperamos que lo disfrutes yo tambien soy de venezuela. Apoyemonos.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 61875.79
ETH 3013.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69