A TEARDROPS KNOCK ON MY DOOR BY @SURPASSINGGOOGLE

in #ulog5 years ago (edited)

Screenshot_20190406-102408.png

Going by introducing myself again, I am @jetto, I have passion for art, I mean anything art I have great passion for it.
Talking of the knock on my door, I have met and known so many people through steemit as a platform and a community, @surpassinggoogle (your boy terry) is such an outstanding man. I used so many tags such @ulog, @teardrops, @steemgigs (everyone has something to offer). I earned well using them as a result of his generousity, little did I know teardrops will be a token.
Teardrops is a token built on the steem blockchain attached to three (3) interfaces
Ulog (ulogs.org)
Steemgigs (steemgigs.org)
Microhard
It was a nice evening with @surpassinggoogle @bookoons and @lebey1 on skype to talk about @teardrops, your boy terry did most of the talk by sharing with us what the token is about, the future, the relevancies and the interfaces. Looking at the token @teardrops and how it will work, I see it has a great innovation which we all must support. The call was an interesting one, where @surpassinggoogle talked about so many lovely things. Have you heard of LEGIT ILLITERACY? Sorry u were not on the call ((winks)). Though poor internet connection wanted to interrupt but at last the call was a success, if not for the fact that I had low battery on my device, I would have loved to remain on the call, u don't know how interesting it was😋😋.
It is now not enough to be a ulogger but a CERTIFIED ULOGGER this took me further to proceed to the process of being a certified ulogger.
It took lesser time to update your in-depth profile on steemgigs.org, I had issues at first trying to purchase teardrops but after many trials I succeeded, 20 teardrops was sent to @teardrops with the memo one month certification. Putting my ulogacy up and finally after this write up, am gonna fill attached form to be a certified ulogger.💃💃👯

I am happily proud that I will be a certified ulogger, because I know and believe that in the future which is now, everyone will want to shed @teardrops of success.

@jetto


This post was made from https://ulogs.org

Sort:  

you can check your teardrops transactions on https://steemgigs.org

Click on profile thumbnail > wallet

This comment was made from https://ulogs.org

Thank you for going through with the process. I sent some more teardrops. Too when you are through with the google form, send anik your yents wallets, perhaps i can inspire you a bit more with a small gift there

This comment was made from https://ulogs.org

Congratulations @jetto! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 2000 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 3000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

The Steem blockchain survived its first virus plague!
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.035
BTC 64646.46
ETH 3357.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.44