Ulog 1.0 | Bonding With my Co-Teachers

in #ulog6 years ago

Hello steemian friends! I just wanna share my first ULOG that circulating over my feeds. Since everybody are posting, I decided to join this trending post. Honestly, I am really a shy type person. Im afraid to show my face to the internet. Please bare with ne, I am a complete newbie to this kind of post. hehehe

received_152500595596568.jpeg

Me and my co-teachers, decided t lunch at Ding Qua Qua Dumsum House located in JY Square Mall at Lahug. This is our first bonding for the school year end.

received_1908313285869140.jpeg

I'm a fan of Dimsum break and their steamed rice so it was natural for me to like Ding Qua Qua's buffet. It is really a "maka-guba sa diet" restaurant.

received_1908313119202490.jpeg

The strong bond of friendship is not always a balanced equation; friendship is not always about giving and taking in equal shares. Instead, friendship is grounded in a feeling that you know exactly who will be there for you when you need something, no matter what or when.


IMG_20180506_183956.jpg

Sort:  

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted by the communal account, @steemph.cebu by jezelle being run at Teenvestors Cebu (Road to Financial Freedom Channel). This service is exclusive to Steemians following the Steemph.cebu trail at Steemauto. Thank you for following Steemph.cebu curation trail!

Don't forget to join Steem PH Discord Server, our Discord Server for Philippines.

Oh... I see that you love food! LOL
All of you is chubby! Hehehe... But happy! That was good! Take care of your diet... Hahaha...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63956.04
ETH 3066.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.31