#Ulog eksena 001 different shapes of happiness " Kill the Boredom and start smiling"

in #ulog6 years ago (edited)
Hi Ulloggers!! This is my first Ulog sharing moment after I read the post of @surpassinggoogle inviting steemians to make a post out from being so serious in life.

Sharing this different shapes of my happiness in life to everyone.

As a person with full of positivity and love to enjoy most of the time.
Bonding with people I love and sharing moments together is one my of top priority in life.

I don't really take it seriously when it comes to career objectives as long as it doesn't requires full attention.
I better focus my time on how to live happily where I can enjoy my life to the fullest.

FB684327-28D6-470A-B938-1CBDF207EBEF.png

I have set of friends that who are always their to support me not only in my professional way of handling obligations. They are always available most of the time that we need each other presence just to enjoy, relax and have some fun while running under the heat of the sun.

Life is not really short, instead no one can anticipate when is until our life.
There are questions that could possible roam to our mind.

Can we still enjoy our lives from time to time.?

Can we still bond together with our family and love once?

Can we travel to those places that we really want to visit with?

Can we still smile and live happily until our last breath?

These are simple questions but no direct answers, we assumed that these thing would possibly happen tomorrow or on the next day.
Yet, all of those are just an assumptions.. our presumptions.. no exact time!

31906008_2079802085626049_5518425117228531712_n.jpg

So how can we really enjoy without thinking those questions!
By leaving it inside our thoughts and store it with only happy memories.

Money and any material things passes by and eventually disappear if you can't manage it properly.
But the gift of happy memories and living with happy life is one of the best incentives that we could get.

For me, life is moving to the pinnacle of extreme happiness.
I'd rather give value the day how I can smile and laugh together with people I am with everyday.
I don't want to see my self stumbling and sitting alone while busy doing a lot of stuff.
Yet, I forgot to enjoy once in a while.

Don't you know smiling controls your every emotions and smiling connected to one of the major nervous system.
So try to smile even if you are angry, smile if someone tries to annoy you., smile if someone caused you to become upset and smile even though your heart is aching " According to the lyric of a song " smiling can control your mood.

31901914_2079801152292809_4777159413146320896_n.jpg

Don't you know that real meaning of success is coupled with " H-A-P-P-I-N-N-E-S-S "
So closed your planners, journals, laptops and turn off your gadgets.
Start enjoying your life and fill your heart with full happiness. While letting it affects your emotions, because the true happiness is not seeking you out.

Happiness is a choice " So don't blame anyone if your not happy because it's your choice "

hil.png

Then @jezmacher as part of the upsizing growing community team like @steemph @steem-untalented @artguild @steemgigs @philippines @bayanihan @steemphcebu @steemphdavao @steemphdavao @steemphuae @steemphnegros they curate and support others work for progression. As day goes by these communities are spreading and increasing in numbers.

don't forget to support @surpassinggoogle for his generosity and kindness by simply voting @steemgigs as your witness

g2.PNG

or if you want @surpassinggoogle to choose as your proxy just key in @surpassinggoogle

g1.PNG

please do also support my ever supportive friends my discord family @smaeunabs @epicdominic @watersnake101 @cejero21 @mabzter @jaypeesun07 @iamqueenlevita @oscargabat @gailbelga @luvabi @dreamiely @bearone @st3llar @dwightaden @cloh76 @princepr @immarojas @allmonitors @flabbergast-art @bobiecayao and the rest of @steemph family.

Just leave you comments, upvote , and resteem
Thank you for visiting!!


Sort:  

it's good seeing you and friends bonding, it shows in your faces you enjoyed the swimming a lot. that's never gonna be traded with money indeed. keep smiling! 👍🙂

bonding with friends or family is one of the great things to do to make you really smile..

HAve a good photo share

thank you..

Talaba ba yung nakikita ko na baon nyo?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64266.94
ETH 3077.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87