Ulog Eksena 16 my first closing deal transaction as Real estate property executive and sharing some self reflection.

in #ulog6 years ago (edited)

Hi Ulogers sharing my wonderful experienced yesterday as I close a deal with my client as Real estate property executive. It's been more than a week since I applied and sign my contract in ABRC " All-Stars Brokerage & Realty Corporation .

Take note : Being a property executive will not guarantee your fixed income. Because you will receive your incentive in commission base. It means if you will not look for you prospect nor able to find a client to sign for buying the property you are selling. Definitely if you have no other source of income you have no budget to be used for your daily needs.

Why I joined to Real Estate Business and who influenced me?

I joined Real Estate Business and applied for Senior Property Executive after I saw my friend posted about it. She is the Former CEO of ABRC and a good friend of mine. Because I'm a type of person who really love to accept challenge and explore new things that will test my capacity beyond my border line. Though I have limited idea about the field, but I believe my 12 years experienced as front liner that strengthen my customer service skills and selling capabilities. There are no reasons for me not to grab the opportunity and take a plunge to a new working pace. So I decided to come and walk-in then let my self embrace the possible outcome I might encounter as Real Estate Executive.

Yesterday is one of the luckiest day that boost my desire and ignite my passion to pursue this field. I know its to early to say after I closed my first transaction with my client. For me quantity doesn't matter, it is how you accomplished things in a matter of time. If you ignore to appreciate small things and asking for bigger outcome. You are forcing yourself too much for that goal, as long as you did your best even if you failed to achieve what you worked hard for. Let that failure teach you and give you lesson to persevere more in life.

 

 

 

 

 

Life is constant journey and learn to accept your flaws

Few days ago I asked my self

Why I quit my job?
Why I chose to work at home and depend my income from steemit?
Why I love to do hosting?
Why I decided to work as Real estate executive?

If I will give my self enough time to enumerate all the why's question it will take long. Because there are too much ideas that comes out to my mind.

Yet, these questions doesn't affect my stable thinking as I learned to manage my real purpose. I don't regret things as I always believe to myself. I don't let other voice influence my decision making when it comes to my life. Though at somehow I listened and accepted opinions from my family or friends.

There is a saying that you are responsible with your every actions and decision makings.

Which is true and happening in real life. You can't blame someone because he/she told you to do things. Then at the later part it causes you trouble and putting you in a critical situation. It's like your tossing a coin to the air and you will be ask if you want head or crown. Let say you are going to stop your habit if the coin face showing crown after tossing. But don't you realized before the coin show you if it is head or crown. The funny thing is that you are wishing the coin will give you the exact face. So no reason for you to entrust your luck to a piece of coin. Which in the first place you already know what you really want in life.

Steemit is Part of my Daily life

Doing things that you really love is one of the best way to improve yourself. Then you should not do certain activities that you are not interested with. The more you are exposing to a zone that drains your energy is not really healthy.
The first time I discover this platform I used to convinced myself that It will help me to grow and improve myself. I can't afford to end the day without updating my account or making a single post everyday. It just so happen that I wasn't able to publish a new writing composition if I am away from the city and I cannot connect to the internet.

Visiting places that I am not familiar, in order for me to make a post to feature it with blog.Which as much as possible I want every images are originally mine. I also Walked far distances under the torrid heat of the sun kilometers away from every places I visited. Then taking pictures using a camera who doesn't show image at all, yet trusting my angles and taking multiple shots relying to the shutter sound are obviously insane. But why I am doing these things most of the day and trusting too much to this platform.

" No other explanation aside from saying that I love this craft and I really enjoy my life doing this everyday "

I have so much struggles in life but I chose to ignore every negativity that will affect my determination. I don't trust my hands to anyone but I dedicate my life to GOD who never leaves most of the time.

"Let things happen with a reason and believed that every challenges has a purpose."

Just leave you comments, upvote , and resteem
Thank you for visiting!!


Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.039
BTC 70310.43
ETH 3568.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.73