#ULOG 11 // Very Inspiring

in #ulog5 years ago

What a day!

My phone is back

I was planning to finally get my phone fixed. My phone broke a few weeks ago. It wouldn't turn on, so I was without a phone for almost a month now.

I tried turning my phone on. Just for nothing.

To my surprise, it turned on! It was such a pleasant surprise!

I was so happy that my phone is working again and I don't have to spend some money for it to get fixed! I was even happier because I can now secure my important files and have them backed up, especially the melodies I have recorded and the lyrics I have written.

Going downtown

I was so energized because my phone is working again! I decided to go downtown to load it up and just walk around. I haven't gone downtown for almost a month now, too.

After loading my phone up, I went to Jollibee to eat. I missed their chicken joy!

I thought of watching a movie in the cinema but I almost decided to go home because I didn't feel like watching. However, when I passed by the cinema and saw the trailer of Bohemian Rhapsody, I got curious to watch it.

So I watched the film.

Bohemian Rhapsody

lead_720_405.jpg
Image Source

Bohemian Rhapsody is about the life of Freddie Mercury, the lead vocalist of Queen. The movie showed the band's humble beginnings until they became one of the biggest bands in the world. The movie specifically focused on the troubled life of Freddie, especially his inner struggles.

It was just a fine, simple movie. But it was very inspiring.

I was so inspired by how Freddie and the band gave their best on every song they have recorded and on every performance. The reenactment of their Live Aid performance alone was so moving and spectacular! I wish to have that same influence and platform someday.

The movie really inspired me to also give my all as I reach for my dreams in life. Thanks, Freddie and the band for the inspiration!

Again, what a day!

JHY

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 61875.79
ETH 3013.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69