Ulog 05: I Draw A Cute Anime Girl

in #ulog6 years ago


It's been a while since I drew something. I have been busy with other things, so I didn't have enough time to draw. However, I decided to draw again. I took out the anime magazine that I borrowed from my daughter and looked for something to draw.

I saw this cute anime girl and I decided to draw her. I didn't know who she is and my daughter said she doesn't know either. But she said it is a chibi version of a certain anime character. She said chibi means short or small, so I now understand why this character looks very small. haha.

APDC1008.JPG


I will share the process below. First I used pencil, then ballpen and then colored it using colored pencils. I hope you like my drawing for today.


APDC0320.JPG


APDC0321.JPG


APDC0322.JPG


APDC0323.JPG


APDC0324.JPG


APDC0325.JPG


APDC0326.JPG


APDC1008.JPG


I also took pictures from a different angle and created a gif version of the whole process. Please check them out below.


APDC1009.JPG


APDC1010.JPG


zz.gif


I hope you enjoyed reading this post as well as my drawing process for this cute anime girl. Have a nice day or night!


@jhunalvarado

Sort:  
Hello.😊

Congratulations @jhunalvarado, your post has been featured at Best of PH Daily Featured Posts.

You may check the post here.


About @BestOfPH

We are a curation initiative that is driven to promote Filipino authors who
are producing quality and share-worthy contents on Steemit.


See Curation/Delegation Incentive Scheme here. Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Follow our trail and vote for curated Pinoy authors. If you are a SteemAuto user, @bestofph is an available trail to follow.

If you want to be part of the community, join us on Discord

Thanks..

hi sir what is ulog ?

Awnnnn. She's so cute and non chalant. I love her! Thanks for sharing XD.


This post was shared in the Curation Collective Discord community for curators, and upvoted and resteemed by the @c-squared community account after manual review.

I recently started drawing chibis...they are so cute...maybe I'll share mine sometime...I've only done 2 so far and busy trying to draw a third one digitally 😊 Thank you for sharing!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 64140.77
ETH 3133.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.15