#Ulog Day VII - Things To Ponder

in #ulog6 years ago

They say a successful marriage requires falling in love many times, always with the same person.

There is no such thing as perfect marriage, Everyone of us has its own flaws we can't hide it. But in a relationship we must accept what flaws does our partner have/ had. We must learn to love those as part of loving them.

This is my husband's phone.
I say we can always buy a new phone, but can't easly fix a broken heart.

32262775_1778694858856552_4327801934430863360_n.jpg

Early in the morning he wakes, to cook food for breakfast while cooking he plays Dragon Nest he was addicted by this game since last week. I prefer not to bother him coz I know what it like be playing with addiction n a certain game.

As I fall asleep he still plays with that game I was really worried about his eyes. He was always complaining about it hurting. So I wake up and say to him "Wa pa kay ka na ukang diha"

Is that words too much for him to react so much??
Is it not true to say words that hurts me a lot??
I really was worried for him, Is it wrong to care??

We were married for almost 1 year and 9 months , I love him from the first day we've meet. We were never the typical boyfriend-girlfriend. It isn't easy loving him not because of our differences in attitude and characteristics but because my Mother and Father didn't like him for me. But I choose him to be loved coz I feel secure in his arms, I saw him as the perfect husband for me, He gives comfort. I never stop until he becomes goo in the eyes of my parents I always invite him to church with us every Sundays and join every activity not just for the eyes of my parents but also to the eyes God. I never stop until he see how great God is.

But those might be wipe away by the words "Wa pa kay ka na ukang diha"
I never wanted this marriage to end up like this.
I never dream to raise my child having no father.
I never know how to be a perfect mother nor a perfect wife. But I did everything just make me perfect for them.

I never wanna share this coz I know I have church mates in here and I know this maybe became shameful for me and my family I once brought disappointments to them I don't want them to know about this and bring more disappointments and heart aches to them.I don't want to add n there burdens . But to ease the pain I am in by writing this blog.
Whatever may happen I never really regret loving HIM!

They say Everything has its own reasons we may never know that reasons but hoping its for good!

DQmW54RCQuaGYPCXZ437SEHE9p8R96VH55zUNmRw2xsdUcr_1680x8400.png

HAVE YOU HEARD OF "ULOG"?
It is a new production of @surpassingoogle that lets us just be the human in us. The "U" in "ULOG" represents "YOU". YOU are the celebrity. It is YOUR story. You can share anything about you. Just bring out the real human inside you. :)

If you want to know more about this, you can read @surpassingoogle's post about this HERE ... :)

Create A "ULOG" Today and Become A ULOGGER :) :)

DQmW54RCQuaGYPCXZ437SEHE9p8R96VH55zUNmRw2xsdUcr_1680x8400.png

Please support @surpassinggoogle as a witness by voting him at https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type in "steemgigs" at the first search box

You can also give him witness voting decisions on your behalf, visit https://steemit.com/~witnesses again and type in "surpassinggoogle" in the second box as a proxy

Please support his project as well, which is @teardrops Smart Media Token

DQmW54RCQuaGYPCXZ437SEHE9p8R96VH55zUNmRw2xsdUcr_1680x8400.png

Sort:  

I hope you'll be ok soon.

Sorry to ask, but what does "Wa pa kay ka na ukang diha" mean?

why are you still there. just like that.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63746.34
ETH 3048.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97