Day 3 #ulog : Body Hurt Right Now

in #ulog6 years ago

IMG_4428_Facetune_06-05-2018-20-19-12.jpg

Another late night but the gym workout was on point. A friend instructor gave me some good new exercises to try and gave me excellent pointers. trying stay dedicated this go around.

Someone to spoil, go on adventures with, late night dinner runs, planning baecations with, working out together and just planning the future.

I'm tying to get back into working out and eating healthy, and avoid late night snacking thing which isn't helping.

My whole body is hurt right now. Arms and legs are dead. Starting to eat cleaner so my stomach hurts bad because I was use to eating shit. Gonna take a rest tomorrow, then pick it back up next day.

Good night!

Sort:  

Great body on the earth

Feel better, Jimmy.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64664.11
ETH 3166.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.11