#ulog 1: my today's experience

in #ulog6 years ago

pBgdWqNZBD_E.jpgHello my fellow steemians today was reall lovely for me and i am very grateful to @ulog for giving me the opportunity to share my days experience with the lots of you.
I was woken up today by my two best friends who just got back from school and believe me waking me up was not an easy job as i love my sleep very much and 7am to 9am is my beauty sleep. So since we barely hang out we decided to spend the day together. So instead of my morning selfie i had a morning photo taken by one of my friendpBTupxQLAp-h.jpgthen we set out into the day.
We then went to see a movie of course they paidpBhAdWfUgzrg.jpgthen we had a lovely stroll on the street just like old times we talked about lots and lots of stuffs. It was a great reunion indeed. Then they started talking about school which dont get me wrong i was happy for them but i was also sad because i hadn't gotten admission yet and i just wanted to spend the day with them. Well they quickly understood and quickly changed the topic.pBR3VXHxAiYX.jpg
Well lastly, we went to play around with the camera my dad bought me for my 18th birthday and this was my favorite part because we got to do lots of dressing up and i even learnt a thing or two about my camera.pBfaWGolg1dj.jpg it was a fun day indeed. And i wanted to say a big thanks to @surpassinggoogle he truely is an inspiration for all.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63585.64
ETH 3035.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84