Another Crazy, but Awesome Day. #ULOG #18

in #ulog6 years ago

What a busy and crazy day, but I still managed to get out for an amazing walk.
Laundry, cleaning the stove the fridge, the washroom and all the floors; got a lot of done which is very relaxing and it feels so good.

After all the cleaning, I decided to go for a walk since it was a nice day and it's something I try to do daily since I love nature.

Untitled design (8).jpg


Untitled design (12).jpg

This is the first time I have hiked up here and I didn't know what to expect on the top of this hill.


Untitled design (14).jpg


Untitled design (15).jpg


Untitled design (11).jpg


I really had a great nature walk which was the highlight of my day.


After my awesome walk, I had to do some shopping and order a birthday ice cream cake for tomorrow, since it is my husbands birthday, so we will be planning a BB-Q at the park or beach depending on the weather.


I just stopped and finally had some time to sit down and finish my steemit even though it is pretty late and it has been a super crazy day, but I have done everything I was supposed to.


Hope your day was amazing too and wish you all an amazing weekend.
Love @joalvarez


Please support @surpassinggoogle for making this community a better place.
Here is the link to his original post, about the #ublog which he has created, so please check it out:
https://steemit.com/ulog/@surpassinggoogle/please-join-in-in-curating-ulog-2029-steemit-posts-on-ulog-in-the-past-few-days-we-are-reshaping-the-internet-with-freshness


***All content is mine and original. Pictures taken with iPhone 5.

Thank you for visiting my post. If you like it, please don't forget to Upvote, Follow, and Resteem, it is very, very appreciated. Any suggestions are always very welcome so that I can keep improving in this community.
God Bless!***

LOVE WHO YOU ARE & WHAT YOU HAVE.

Sort:  

Looks like a good uphill hike for the legs @joalvarez

Thank you for your lovely visit and your comment. Very appreciated.

It was a really nice little hike and yes it really is good for your legs which I like.

Have a lovely weekend @simonjay

Busy mommy:)
really admire you Jo.
always outside and enjoying the nature despite of your busy schedule.
Have a lovely weekend.
xoxo

Thank you @sunnylife, and I am always inspired by you my dear friend.

Enjoy the rest of your weekend.
God Bless!
xoxo

Nice hill... Nature is really amazing... Belated happy birthday to your hubby ms. @joalvarez 😘😘😘

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.039
BTC 69735.97
ETH 3533.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.72