Doing STAIRS with CHEMTRAILS up in the Air. #ULOG #19

in #ulog6 years ago

Untitled design (1)1.jpg

I was so happy that I got to do some stairs today in the morning, since usually during the weekend I don't usually do my exercise since the weekend is for my family and I love making special breakfast and do fun family things but I did had a chance to squeeze 30 minutes this Saturday morning.



Untitled design (17).jpg



I love doing stairs since it really gets me tired and it is really challenging but at the same time it pushes me to push harder and at the end I feel like I did my best and the harder I workout the better I feel at the end.
Like I always say "NO PAIN, NO GAIN". This is not only a great example for fitness but in everything we do in our life.


IMG_7216.JPG


I was really enjoying and working out hard but when I saw all of these chemtrails while doing my laps and stairs on the track, I was really disappointed in our government and whoever is in control of spraying these terrible toxic and poisonous chemicals.

It really got me scared and frustrated to see 8 chemtrails just right over this track , just within 30 minutes. I have actually never seen so many chemtrails at the same time.
It really makes me sick just by thinking about it and how the world is run by power and money and its time to really wake up and see what our governments are doing to our nature, and to it's people.



Please support @surpassinggoogle for making this community a better place.
Here is the link to his original post, about the #ublog which he has created, so please check it out:
https://steemit.com/ulog/@surpassinggoogle/please-join-in-in-curating-ulog-2029-steemit-posts-on-ulog-in-the-past-few-days-we-are-reshaping-the-internet-with-freshness


All content is mine and original. Pictures were taken with iPhone 5.

Thank you for visiting my post. If you like it, please don't forget to Upvote, Follow, and Resteem, it is very, very appreciated. Any suggestions are always very welcome so that I can keep improving in this community.
God Bless!

LOVE WHO YOU ARE & WHAT YOU HAVE.

DQmduqqaBDC8BYQQLUETr4F8VSBi6WfypSNoW6YY2vDCo4f.jpg
Image created by my beautiful friend @sunnylife

Sort:  

You reminded me how much I need to have a little exercise. Heheh.

HeHe. Glad I could be of a reminder to a healthy lifestyle. lol

so inspiring of you for all of us to be fit , that even 30 minutes can make a difference , happy Sunday my friend
Loved the sky photo 😘❤️❤️❤️

Thank you dear friend.
Hope you also had a wonderful weekend.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 63202.55
ETH 3085.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85