Had an Amazing Walk/Hike Today in the Beautiful Nature. #ULOG Day 6.

in #ulog6 years ago

IMG_7485.JPG

Enjoying some beautiful nature while going for my awesome 60-minute walk/hike in this absolutely amazing hot weather. Love it.
Nothing more relaxing to your inner peace than being surrounded by nature.


IMG_7455.JPG

So this was my starting point of my walk/hike. Pretty nice and steep. That's the way I like it.


IMG_7456.JPG

OK. My legs are burning. Working those legs.


IMG_7457.JPG

Look what I found. These are so beautiful and so bright. Love it.


IMG_7458.JPG


OK. This is getting pretty hot, but I will never complain about the heat and the sun. This is just perfect, but I should remember to bring my water next time.


IMG_7472.JPG


IMG_7474.JPG


IMG_7475.JPG

It's time to go back down.

IMG_7477.JPG

This is a new road to a new subdivision that is being built. Because Penticton is like a desert place, we don't have much dirt but a lot of sand and gravel and rocks. And so most of the mountains surrounding Penticton are either just sand like this or rocks.


IMG_7483.JPG

Found some pine cones laying underneath the pine trees, which were smeling pretty nice.


IMG_7486.JPG

These looked so beautiful and I had to take a picture of it. I think I stopped like more than 5 times today, to take some pictures of this beautiful nature.

IMG_7489.JPG


IMG_7490.JPG


IMG_7491.JPG


IMG_7498.JPG

<![IMG_7499.JPG]()



IMG_7499.JPG


IMG_7500.JPG


IMG_7502.JPG

And that would be the end of my awesome walk today.
Thanks for coming with me. Hope you enjoyed it and I hope you are having a wonderful day.


Please support @surpassinggoogle for making this community a better place.
Here is the link to his original post, about the #ublog which he has created, so please check it out:
https://steemit.com/ulog/@surpassinggoogle/please-join-in-in-curating-ulog-2029-steemit-posts-on-ulog-in-the-past-few-days-we-are-reshaping-the-internet-with-freshness

Thank you for visiting my post. If you like it, please don't forget to Upvote, Follow, and Resteem, it is very, very appreciated. Any suggestions are always very welcome so that I can keep improving in this community.
God Bless You!


DQmduqqaBDC8BYQQLUETr4F8VSBi6WfypSNoW6YY2vDCo4f.jpg
Image made by the beautiful @sunnylife.

Sort:  

Thank you my friend.

Love the color of those flowers and pine shots!
I also stop several times to take pictures when I go for a walk, haha. It's kind of like a mini break. :)

Thanks for sharing, love this #ulog!

Lol, you are a very smart lady, you exercise and relax your soul at the same time. Thant's without any doubt a great walk . Always wishing you and your family a great life.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63851.10
ETH 3059.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85