It's ALWAYS perfect time for ICE CREAM. #ULOG #33

in #ulog6 years ago (edited)

IMG_2983 (2).JPG


Who doesn't like ice cream? We all love it. Well...at least my family does and this is what we got to enjoy while we took a little walk on the Penticton Lake Shore.
The weather was not very nice since it is supposed to be summer and it doesn't look like summer wants to come, but that will not stop us from enjoying this delicious ice cream. Yummy.


Untitled design (11).jpg

Doesn't this ice cream look so pretty and delicious? This is what I got, a chocolate ice cream cone. It was really, really yummy.

IMG_2977.JPG

My mother-in-law enjoying her vanilla ice cream cone.


Untitled design (9).jpg

This is my husbands slushy. Looks so colorful.


Untitled design (12).jpg

This was our first time trying out the ice cream here from the Penticton Beach Shore Peach and I think this was probably the best chocolate ice cream cone I have tried.


Untitled design (7).jpg

We found this cool statue in front of the beach. I really liked this art and I was trying to get some creative shots, but couldn't since there were people right behind it enjoying the beach, so this is what I got, but at least you got the picture.


Untitled design (5).jpg


Untitled design (6).jpg


Hope you had a wonderful day and hopefully you are enjoying your summer.
Love @joalvarez.



Please support @surpassinggoogle for making this community a better place.
Here is the link to his original post, about the #ublog which he has created, so please check it out:
https://steemit.com/ulog/@surpassinggoogle/please-join-in-in-curating-ulog-2029-steemit-posts-on-ulog-in-the-past-few-days-we-are-reshaping-the-internet-with-freshness


Thank you for visiting my post. If you like it, please don't forget to Upvote, Follow, and Resteem, it is very, very appreciated. Any suggestions are always very welcome so that I can keep improving in this community.
God Bless!


LOVE WHO YOU ARE & WHAT YOU HAVE.

DQmduqqaBDC8BYQQLUETr4F8VSBi6WfypSNoW6YY2vDCo4f.jpg
Image created by my beautiful friend @sunnylife

Sort:  

I want that Ice Cream cone! It really looks good; I have never seen chocolate on the edges of ice cream on a cone like that before!

:)

I'm with you. This was the first time I have seen it too and it tasted even better.

I am sure it did! I will keep my eyes out, maybe I will find one someday! :)

Ice cream is good any time of year. God bless!

Please join in the first official ULOG contest. It has an untalented paradigm, so flaws allowed plus every participant wins something. Please share with friends and groups and communities too. Thank you for ulogging. In this contest we will have you attempt to twist your tongue a bit while taking ulogging on dlive. Please join in here

that ice cream of yours really looks yum my dear @joalvarez, can i have some ? 🤤🤤🤤😘

I know, doesn't it look so, so good? But it's gone.
But when you come for visit, I'll treat you for one. :)

what a giant ice cream!! Yum!!

YUMMY!!
Bear Hugs!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66004.40
ETH 3243.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.19