#ULOG DAY TWO | Quality time with him ❤

in #ulog6 years ago (edited)

IMG_20180506_182844.jpg

Life is beautiful if you always spend time with your loved ones. Sharing and creating memories together is important in building a long lasting relationship.

My weekend was very productive. I did the tasks I needed to do and of course I spent my three days with him. It was long but for me it was very short. When we are together I feel like tine passes by so fast .

IMG_20180505_143910.jpg

My weekend goes like this. I went to the bank to get my new atm card and my ever supportive boyfriend came with me. It was in downtown area so it was a bit exhausting for both of us since we are not used to busy places . Anyway , after getting my card , we ate out at Jollibee and ordered our favorite food.

IMG_20180505_173426.jpg

We went back home in the afternoon and decided to cook for our dinner. I was the one who was in charge with it. I cooked some fried porkchop and it was an experiment. I think I did great with my dish because he ate a lot .

IMG_20180506_182322.jpg
IMG_20180506_182352.jpg

On Sunday , we decided to chill out in a coffee shop in a mall. It was a very cute shop because it is a Korean coffee shop. You can stay there like a Korean and they have pillows on the area. The ambiance of the place was very soothing and relaxing . That is the best place to de-stress ourselves from our busy work.

BEST PART😋😋

IMG_20180506_182903.jpg

IMG_20180505_175325.jpg

IMG_20180506_174933.jpg

The best part for me is the food we have eaten together. I cooked my dish , we order Shawarma rice , frappes and french fries. I loved eating and I influenced my boyfriend in eating too. It was funny because is a short time both of us has gained a lot of weight. OH OH I guess we need to exercise next time or else we would end up as a fat couple. HAHA . I don't want that to happen though.

IMG_20180506_192552.jpg

I am lucky and blessed to have this amazing guy with me. I know that he has been sent by God for me to cherish forever and I willing to do that. I am 100 percent sure that I maybe not a perfect girlfriend but I will try my best in making this relationshop work. I just can't afford losing this precious person in my life.

IMG_20180506_174842.jpg

This would be my 2nd ULOG entry by @surpassinggoogle and I hope you enjoy reading my post. Have a great day ahead.

LIVE LIFE TO THE FULLEST BECAUSE YOU ONLY LIVE ONCE.❤❤

LOvelots,
@joancabz

DQmUUPehfo8bXmY76ng3c43hNEPBQuDAYZ8x75XCGNBQ8DW.gif

Sort:  

I'm grateful that I met you. You really influenced a lot on me esp on food. Haha .. Yeah agree that we are gaining wait and you have given more workout assignment for this.. Lol I dont wanna get fat. Hehe.
Above all, thank you so much for bringing something new to my life. You're the best.! 💕💖🌷🌹

hahhaha don't forget to do 50 push ups , 50 curl ups and 50 squats everyday :) <3 :) Fighting :)

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted by the communal account, @steemph.cebu by joancabz being run at Teenvestors Cebu (Road to Financial Freedom Channel). This service is exclusive to Steemians following the Steemph.cebu trail at Steemauto. Thank you for following Steemph.cebu curation trail!

Don't forget to join Steem PH Discord Server, our Discord Server for Philippines.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63855.79
ETH 3113.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.04