ULOG ENTRY #15 : I became a camerawoman on the weekend :D| Stress-free !!

in #ulog6 years ago (edited)

IMG_20180603_081732.jpg

I loved the uniform and the man wearing it .💖😍

Someone asked me to spend my weekend with him and watch his game but I did not know I became a camerawoman . :D

I was excited to watch my special someone's futsal match because it is going to be my first time to see him play . Even though I had some drinking party the night before his match . I tried my best not to get a hangover the next day but I guess I was not that successful in that part. I drunk a lot and got home at around 1 am and I remembered I only have short hours of sleep . We woke up at 6 am to prepare for his match . I did try my best to wake up . :D Glad to say I did .

Honestly speaking , I really had a hangover and I was very sleepy that morning . But anyway , I am excited because it is a new memory for both of us . When we arrived at the place , my boyfriend asked me to take a picture of him in different poses. Then he told me I will be a camera woman for this day so I needed to take a lot of pictures and videos for his match . It was funny and sweet though . Looking at this strict man is a sweet boyfriend from within . Recently , he has been into taking pictures and videos. He likes documenting many kind of things and post in on his blog . I guess he found a new passion and hobby . Of course it is a good hobby and I will always support him with it . Anyway , he was really prepared for the game but sad to say it was postpone due to some unexplained reason. The venue and the date was postpone and he was very disappointed . I can see in his mood and face that he was not happy because he prepared a lot the night before and suddenly it was cancelled on that very minute without any notice. I can understand his sentiments though .

Preparing for something but cancelling it without any notice can make you feel disappointment . :(

Anyway , it can't be helped though . Some things happens for a reason . Maybe it is not yet the right time for the match and maybe next week they can be energized. I am positive that they will win and play in the championship. Yikes !! I am really excited in watching his game since he loves soccer . I wanted to see my boyfriend play and I proud of this guy though . I want to see his other side when he plays his favorite game . I will always be a 100 percent ever supportive girlfriend and a cheerleader.

IMG_20180603_115142.jpg

He was stressed but his favorite gimbap and my cooked meal saved the day . 😅😅 I knew that he was not in the mood after the cancelled game so I planned to something just to make him feel better . I bought gimbap and for our dinner I have decided to cook fried rice with sausage and oyster sauce . It was my first time to cook this dish and I was not confident with the result of it . But then again , he loved my cooked dish . I am not a good cook but when I see someone who is satisfied in eating it . It made me feel very happy because all my efforts in cooking will not wasted . I have a newly found hobby which is cooking . I will continue more on cooking and I will share it to all the people I love . ^_^

Thank you so much love for loving my cooked dishes and I appreciate all the efforts you have given these past dew days . I know I am not that easy to understand because of my moody character but you are always there beside me . You have said a lot of sweet words and assurances that I wanted to hear from you. You always bring the best in me and I am thankful that you always teach me the things that I haven't tried before. You give me full support in all of my decisions and I just love you for who you are. I know you are complicated man they say but with my charm . I am confident that I can solve the mystery . Char this is my answer to your message and you know how I felt about you . 😅😅😍😘 Please be kind to me always and stay cool . May God bless you always .

DQmUUPehfo8bXmY76ng3c43hNEPBQuDAYZ8x75XCGNBQ8DW.gif

Please support @surpassinggoogle as a witness by voting him at https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type in "steemgigs" at the first search box.

Sort:  

Aweee.. Ang sweeet namaan!!! :) :) Keep the love alive. :)

thank you ssooo much .. Happy anniversary sa inyo ng bf mo <3 ayeeeee you should also keep the love burning and alive . :)

Haha!! :D oo naman sis. :) :) And, thank yooou sa greetings.. Ayeei. Kinikilig ako pag naaalala kong 2 years na kami. Lol :D :D Ang baliw baliw ko lang eh nuh? haha :D :D

ayeeeee ganyan talaga bsta inlove kinikilig parati :) uu nga baliw lng ng konti :P just be happy with your love :)

happy anniversary. my forever pa

Awwwe so sweet. 💕

Thank you so much for your full support my love. I am speechless with your message. ☺ I have nothing more to say but I LOVE YOU!!! ...(e.pm ra naq the rest. .hahaha)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 64549.55
ETH 3170.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.13