ULOG ENTRY # 18 : Wishing you luck ♥ ♥ ♥ 😍

in #ulog6 years ago (edited)

34193748_170948157081893_6258317849115230208_n.jpg

Photo credits to @iamwhatiamnot. 😍 😍

Hi My dear Steemians !

Tomorrow is the most awaited day for my special someone because they will have their elimination game for their futsal in their company . I am excited for him but sad to say I can't watch his game because I still have work to do . :( Even though I am not physically present in their match . I am always here to support him and wishes him luck . I know he is excited and he is fully prepared for this match .

Last week was supposed to be their elimination match but it was postponed and tomorrow hope everything will be in order . I can see that his team is very eager to win the match and they are all positive . I was there last week and met some few of his team mates. Anyway , I just hope I can see his match next time and hopes it matches my schedule .

Hi Love , I am so sorry if I can't attend your game tomorrow because of my work . I just wished you good luck and enjoy the game . Don't worry I may not be there but I will be praying for you to have the stamina and energy to succeed in your game . Wish all the best and if you can take a video of your game so that I can watch it after okay . Take care and I'll see you soon . Good luck and I ♥ U.

This would be my ulog post for the day by @surpassinggoogle. Thank you for reading and please wish my special someone a great success for their game tomorrow. Thank you .

DQmUUPehfo8bXmY76ng3c43hNEPBQuDAYZ8x75XCGNBQ8DW.gif

Please support @surpassinggoogle as a witness by voting him at https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type in "steemgigs" at the first search box.

Lovelots,
@joancabz

Sort:  

Thank you so much for the support my love. I really appreciate it. Yes! No worries I understand, eventhough you cannot attend I will play like you are there watching . 😘

Thank you so much for your wishes. I am very much prepared indeed but still the ball will have to spin and may the winning luck be upon us today.

Thank you. 💗

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66761.99
ETH 3256.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.27