ULOG ENTRY #20: I just made myself a SNACK | BUSY MODE !!

in #ulog6 years ago

IMG_20180612_150814.jpg

Hi Steemians and Happy Independence day to everyone!

Today is a holiday for everyone but for me it is a working day . My company doesn't always follow the regular holiday rule because we are teaching English to students online and we have special incentives if we work today . Honestly speaking , I did not really care about the incentives but I needed to work because I did not have a lot of work last week . I needed to catch up with my quota for next salary day . Even though it is a holiday , I don't have a choice but to work . It is okay though because I am working at home . I don't need to be stress for the traffic jam or anything .

d3iJgW.jpg

I had a whole day lesson but I have a lot of one hour break and in my afternoon break TIME .I tried to cook egg , made an iced coffee and a garlic bread. I was too hungry and my mom is quite busy to make me these food so I prepared it for myself because I only have an hour of break.

IMG_20180612_150754.jpg

These snacks are very easy to make though . Just only frying and stirring but what I loved the most is the garlic bread. I really like the taste of any food that has garlic on it . Good thing garlic can also prevent from having a cancer. :) Smell is also good . I loved it .

IMG_20180612_150809.jpg

I have been addicted to making my home made iced coffee. Coffee makes me feel awake whenever I am working . Making iced coffee can make me save a of money instead of buying iced coffee in the coffee shops. I am being practical recently because I needed to save something . I also needed to work hard until the end of this year to get my goals for the next year.

Anyway, this my ulog entry by @surpasssinggoogle and I am always thankful to share my diary for the day . Thank you so much for reading . HAVE A GREAT DAY AHEAD .!!

How did you spend your Independence day holiday ? Please do share your thoughts in the comment section . I would really appreciate it .

DQmUUPehfo8bXmY76ng3c43hNEPBQuDAYZ8x75XCGNBQ8DW.gif

Please support @surpassinggoogle as a witness by voting him at https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type in "steemgigs" at the first search box.

Sort:  

wow you have a productive day plus you're able to make your own snack. I'm interested how you made your iced coffee. Did you use 3in coffee then shove ice on it? ahaha

Hi @orhem . Yes it was productive day and I was too hungry to wait for my mother so I did not have a choice but to make my snack.. hahhha . Making ice coffee is easy . Just buy nescafe 3 in 1 coffee creamy white and put ice . hhhahahah It is very easy . ^_^

yey thank you, yes I will definitely try.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66753.89
ETH 3256.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.34