ULOG ENTRY#21 : I'M FEELING UNDER THE WEATHER🤒🤒

in #ulog6 years ago (edited)

IMG_20180613_181131.jpg

The moment I woke up in the morning , I was not feeling well. I had a headache , a stuffy nose and a sore throat. I just wanted to sleep more and rest a bit but I do have a work to do .

Even though I am not feeling well. I needed to get up and prepare for my classes. I drank medicine and vitamin C but I guess its not that effective. Until now , I am not feeling any better.
I want to sleep early but because of my stuffy nose. It difficult for me to go to sleep.

I don't really like to be sick but I guess I have been overworking recently so my body gives up . I think I need to take things slowly and rest a bit to make myself feel better.

This is @joancabz and I am now signing off.This is my ulog for the day. Hope I can feel better tomorrow.Goodnight.

received_1748332078547086.gif

Please support @surpassinggoogle as a witness by voting him at https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type in "steemgigs" at the first search box.

Sort:  

Get well soon @joancabz.. feel better so you can have strength the next day....
See you soon! :)

thank you so much ate .maybe im much better than yesterday . :) See you soonest .

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by joancabz from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66441.00
ETH 3217.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.22