ULOG ENTRY#32: I LOVE MY MAMA'S FOOD😇😊

in #ulog6 years ago

IMG_20180704_112710.jpg

Mother knows best they say .😊 I am lucky to have my mother. 🌼🌼

Hi Steemians ! How are you doing recently ?
I have been busy with work since Monday and I am focused in doing my job because I have a lot of goals for this year. I need to work hard and achieve my goals before the end of the year.

I do have a hectic schedule so I don't have a lot of time to cook food at home so my mom is the chef . She always cook for our family and then she suddenly cooked pansit guisado and fried chicken in the morning. She also prepared papaya for my dessert.

IMG_20180704_112716.jpg

I just love my mother because she always cook delicious foods for me everyday . She knows what I really like to eat . If I request some foods that I crave for . She would easily try to cook it for me. I am thankful and appreciate my mom for being a caring mother to all of us.

IMG_20180704_150555.jpg

My fave part of the meal is the dessert. This papaya is really delicious and of course all my mother's dishes are all good. I am proud to be her daughter. I would surely share these dishes to my friends, loved ones and relatives. They will surely love my mom's dishes.😍😍❤

Anyway, this is my tempting ulog post for the day . Thank you for reading. Please share your thoughts or your favorite food in the comment section below.

received_1748332078547086.gif

Please support @surpassinggoogle as a witness by voting him at https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type in "steemgigs" at the first search box.

UPVOTE 🌼

FOLLOW👍

RESTEEM 😇

Lovelots,
@joancabz

Sort:  

Waw yummy 😍

Having a mother is great, so good that your mother consents to you in the food, that chicken looks very good

Congratulations @joancabz ! You received a 4% upvote from @kryptoniabot & @kryptonia for your 2nd task Today.

Remember to receive votes from @kryptoniabot

Run a task on Kryptonia.*Join free here Kryptonia Account
Use the tags KRYPTONIA or SUPERIORCOIN in your Steemit post.

Delegate to the Kryptonia Upvote by clicking links: 10SP , 50SP , 100SP , 500SP , 1000SP

Due to an increased amount of tasks, we have changed up the voting power to evenly spread out the Upvote amount.

upvoted fro kryptonia @croxdragnel

Mymum isn't the greatest cook but I wish I could d half of what she did XD I can't even fry chicken well

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63901.15
ETH 3133.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.05