ULOG ENTRY#53: We started our early morning walk 😊

in #ulog6 years ago

IMG_20180807_071201.jpg

Hi Uloggers and Steemians! It has been a good day for me. We started our fitness goals recently and today he asked me to take an early morning walk. I was hesitant about it because I am not used to exercise. I am kinda lazy though and of course it is morning.

We both decided to walk around our neighborhood and we ended up in the church. It is very early and it is comfortable to walk . It is also refreshing because it is not hot and it is windy. It feels good to exercise with your special someone.

IMG_20180807_070944.jpg

IMG_20180807_070005.jpg

My boyfriend has been into exercising and he is influencing me to exercise to keep my body healthy .He also told me that walking in the morning can make your your blood circulates well. What more can I say , he is the expert though. 😂😇 He knows I am lazy so he always forces me to do the things that I haven't tried before.

Anyway our first walk was succesful and if I have free time in the morning we would do it everyday if possible. I hope I can continue it .It is good for our health and I'm excited for our next exercise.

Health is wealth.😊

received_1748332078547086.gif

Please support @surpassinggoogle as a witness by voting him at https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type in "steemgigs" at the first search box.

UPVOTE 🌼
FOLLOW👍
RESTEEM 😇

Lovelots,
@joancabz

Sort:  

Congratulations @joancabz ! You received a 7.92% upvote from @kryptoniabot & @kryptonia for your 2nd task of 1000 SUP Today.

Remember to receive votes from @kryptoniabot

Run a task on Kryptonia.*Join free here Kryptonia Account
Use the tags KRYPTONIA or SUPERIORCOIN in your Steemit post.

Delegate to the Kryptonia Upvote by clicking links: 10SP , 50SP , 100SP , 500SP , 1000SP

Due to an increased amount of tasks, we have changed up the voting power to evenly spread out the Upvote amount.

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by joancabz from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 61041.41
ETH 2947.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85