ULOG ENTRY#56: Someone bought me my cravings 😇😇

in #ulog6 years ago

IMG_20180811_135625.jpg

Hi Uloggers and Steemians! It is weekend but I am working .I needed to work overtime for achieving my goals. Yes, I am busy but I am craving for something yummy. I was craving to drink iced coffee and chessy fries.

Then my boyfriend asked me if I am craving for something and I told him about it. He went out and bought these foods for me while I am working. I have a short time break so I can't go out with him.

IMG_20180811_135709.jpg

He is one such generous boyfriend and I am lucky to have him. He can always find ways to satisfy my own cravings .I know he is tired from work but he never fails me always. He supports me in my stress eating habit.😂😂

received_1748332078547086.gif

Please support @surpassinggoogle as a witness by voting him at https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type in "steemgigs" at the first search box.

UPVOTE 🌼
FOLLOW👍
RESTEEM 😇

Lovelots,
@joancabz

Sort:  

Wao! am salivating already... from Kryptonia

Congratulations @joancabz ! You received a 21% upvote from @kryptoniabot & @kryptonia for your task of 2000 SUP Today.

Remember to receive votes from @kryptoniabot

Run a task on Kryptonia.*Join free here Kryptonia Account
Use the tags KRYPTONIA or SUPERIORCOIN in your Steemit post.

Delegate to the Kryptonia Upvote by clicking links: 10SP , 50SP , 100SP , 500SP , 1000SP

Due to an increased amount of tasks, we have changed up the voting power to evenly spread out the Upvote amount.

Kryptonia id : @yashshah991

Hey :) I'm from Kryptonia as @acosta. Thanks!

Yummy and so sweete. Upvoted

It's Cambridgeport90 over here from Kryptonia. be careful; cravings could be a sign of something else; keep an eye out. I've been doing some hopefully informative investigation into the subject myself, since I, too, struggle with it. I'm with you, there, Girl!

It seems so delicious. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.37
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70162.45
ETH 3540.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.79