#ulog56: My Angel's Smile..

in #ulog6 years ago

Good afternoon steemit friends and uloggers!

image

Are you having a hard time with your kids on some things? Me.. As always!
Being a #untalented-mama it is my duty to make my kids look good. But how can I make that if my little son does not like going to a barber shop to have his hair cut? Yeah this is my struggle every month or if it's time ti groom his hair. It always turn out to be a riot in the barber shop hahaha..
But it's important to cut his hair especially that he's schooling.

What should I do?

image

As you can see he's happy now with a new hair cut.
** But how? **
Yeah had promise to buy him icecream after his haircut is done. So here he is. He's now eating his reward. Sometimes we tend to get angry when these ones are being hard headed but if you only take extra effort and strategy I think it does works.
So now my angel's smile is all worth it..!

Have a nice weekend!

Godbless!

image

Sort:  

Special Bonus just join and get 5 STEEM

This is a limited time bonus only for first 1000 members who join and get 5 steem.

We have many resteem and upvote service.
Upvote worth $21
Resteem over 90000 followers

JOIN NOW

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64359.90
ETH 3105.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87