#ulog (Day 1): "Tattoo is My Life"

in #ulog6 years ago (edited)

My Passion in Tattoo


My day will not be complete without holding a tattoo machine. I'm used to have my day doing skinned art tattoo. I am always busy everyday because costumers were always arriving. Eventhough it would be tired for me but I am always happy seeing my work as well as costumer's satisfaction.

I am very happy that somehow @surpassinggoogle created this kind of community merely for uloggers who wants to share his or her daily event in life. Ulog os the way of showcasing your memorable moment day by day. As my appreciation, I want to share this little happiness for this day of mine.


Tattoo Day


FB_IMG_1525714652717.jpg

It was hot sunny day, 10:00 a.m. around when my two costumers arrived in my tattoo shop. I wasn't prepared yet because of their unexpected arrival. I was sleeping in my tattoo shop becuase it was just an hours after I've finished my tattoo session last night. It was a very tiring day for me because I have another costumer. Without any hesitation, I welcomed them and let them choose what design they want too have.

FB_IMG_1525714638613.jpg

I first started to make a tattoo with this girl. She chose to have this cross with skull design. For me, it does not fit for her because she's a girl and this design is for boys mostly but I didn't bother her anymore because thats what she want. I finished it for almost 4 hours.

No break for me that's why I continued to have a tattoo woth her friend. In this design it was not that hard for mw because it's not that complicated. It only took 3 hours to finished.

FB_IMG_1525714643137.jpg

Actually I still have one costumer arrived after them but I refused to do a tattoo with him because I am so tired and I cannot take it anymore. I still need to have a rest. I just told him to go back tomorrow to have his tattoo. However, he agreed with me.

I was really really tired after all the session. I slept six hours long after my work. I have nothing to do but to keep being dedicated to my job. Somehow, this is my life and I'm already used to it.

Thank you for reading my daily diary


yours truly,

@johnartist

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.37
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70162.45
ETH 3540.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.79