#ulog (Day 16): Home Service with my Tattoo Buddy

in #ulog6 years ago

Home Service on the go


Not because I have my shop doesn't mean I don't want to have a home service anymore. Actually before I wasn't able to built my own shop I really started from home servicing of my tattoo. Since I have my motor I went anywhere to have a tattoo. I do really have many costumers that wanted to have a home service with me.

Yesterday, I was so shocked when someone called me through phone. I didn't expected for her request. I answered the phone immediately and asked who is she? I was very surprised after hearing her voice it was really familiar already. She then answered honestly, "this is your costumer before, I just want to ask if it's okay to have some tattoo here in my house?". At first, I was confused on whag I will say because I still have work to be done. I just tell her to wait for a moment because I will first ask my wife if its okay for her. She wasn't failed at all after my wife agreed on her request.

FB_IMG_1531267472512.jpg

Without any further ado, I then prepared myself and packed all my things needed for my tattoo session. It is very welcome for me to have a home servicing. I then took a bath and ate first so that I will not be hungry as I took my travel in going in their house.

FB_IMG_1531267466894.jpg

Actually, she is my costumer already before. She has a 2 children and a happy family. She really loves to have a tattoo in her body that's why she always go to my shop to have a tattoo. Right now, she asked for a home service because she can't go in our shop. I respected her request and immediately went to their house.


Tattoo Session


FB_IMG_1531267489854.jpg

After I arrived in their house, I then immediately started the session to save time because I still have work to be finished at home. She chose to have this design which is a flower with a flying petal birds. This is intended for girls only. She decided to have it on her back.

FB_IMG_1531267476236.jpg

I then sketch it immediately and inked it quickly. She was so happy after I respected her request because she really missed tattoo. She was very addict in having tattoo. Just a strong girl she is.

FB_IMG_1531267481844.jpg

After 3 hours, I then finished the session and she was so happy after everything was done. I then went back in our home so that I could start my work already.


This is your artist, @johnartist

Sort:  

Congratulations @johnartist! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

3 years on Steem - The distribution of commemorative badges has begun!
Happy Birthday! The Steem blockchain is running for 3 years.
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64507.66
ETH 3080.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85