#ulog (Day 2): Happy and Contended with my family

in #ulog6 years ago

Ulog for me was so helpful for everyone specially those steemians who want to share there daily advocacy on what they have experienced may it be on bad or good happenings in their life. It would be a greatV oppurtunity to everyone to showcase their memorable event in life.

On my second day of ulogging, I just want to share how I was able to take good care and flourished love for my family.


FB_IMG_1525972961705.jpg

I was able to have my first daughter at the age of 34. My parents thought that I cannot have any child because I wa so busy of doing tattoo. I have no more time for other thing. I didn't expected that I could meet the most gorgeous girl I known evwr in my life. She let me feel how worthy is to be loved by someone aside from your parents. Their I realized how to manage myself in love as well as in my job. This girl changed me a lot. I was able to norture the gift of God through her unending love. I was able to attain happiness together with her. Life is not just about doing works for your career but also for having a love that will surely give every happiness and fulfillment you want.

FB_IMG_1525973958015.jpg

I met her on my friends place. It was all started when my friend let me go to their house to have a tattoo session. Then, this girl was one of the audience. Tje first impression I was able to think with her was so demanding, over-acting and annoying but I was failed after knowing her personality deeply. She was a caring person ever I knew. She was a type of girl who acts as a woman and knows how to make out of the best. Those days was the start of the unexpected feelings of my heart. Until it grow and grow and finally have her fully.

FB_IMG_1525973977770.jpg

Until such time, we decided to make our own family. My parents were so haooy and was verYH supportive after I found her because for then they can know see their granchild soon.

FB_IMG_1525972921077.jpg

Years passed by, we were gifted by this cute little baby. She is a girl, we named her Jasmine Linear Babatid. I was so grateful after receiving this beautiful angel in my life. I was so thankful that God have given me this gift.

FB_IMG_1525973941650.jpg

I do really love my daughter as well as her mother. My life would be empty without them. I never aimed for any other gift more than them.

yours truly,

@johnartist

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64837.84
ETH 3174.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.17