#ulog (Day 6): My tattoo session

in #ulog6 years ago

Hello again my fellow bloggers! I am here again to share you another tattoo session I have yesterday. I was so happy when my costumer last month came back to have another tattoo in her leg.

She was so smiling when she arrived at my tattoo shop. She then told me that the tattoo she had was so nice and everyone of her friends likes the feature of my work. And I was so proud of my self after hearing those words.


Tattoo Session..


She decided to have the design on her leg because she like the design of her idol kitty when she saw it on a mall.

This is the design she wanted to have. A tribal skull with a moon above.

FB_IMG_1528427515598.jpg


The process..


First and foremost in making a tattoo is to have it on a stencil paper first, and after I draw it on stencil I immediately sketched it on her leg.

This is the first step

FB_IMG_1528427499133.jpg

Next, I started immediately the tattoo session wothout further ado. I finished the session for more than 6 hours because it was so very painful for her as I did the tattoo on her leg. As a artist I always give time to costumers once she or he needs rest. I just made it carefully to avoid her groaning bacause of the painfulness.

FB_IMG_1528427433430.jpg

This is now the output of the design

FB_IMG_1528427515598.jpg

After finishing tattoo, I then washed it with clean water to get the excess ink on her leg and also cleaned it properly.

This is now the output of my tattoo session

FB_IMG_1528427270493.jpg

Thank you for giving time always reading my tattoo session.


your artist,

@johnartist

Sort:  

Go here https://steemit.com/@a-a-a to get your post resteemed to over 72,000 followers.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64418.55
ETH 3157.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.06