#Ulog (05-08-18) Day 01 : @surpassingoogle | My Daily routine | An Introduction!

in #ulog6 years ago

cooltext285517848537014.png

First of all I am really glad and happy that @surpassinggoogle conduct a program that giving us an a opportunity to become a celebrity by being ourselves.

Like the platform of @surpassinggoogle

You don't have to be a Vlogger, for you to become some form of celebrity.
You can be Ulogger and "all that's needed is "YOU" and each day and this we will celebrate".

office.jpg
At the Office

Hello Human/ Steemhuman/ Steemians! I just wanted to share my experience for this wonderful day! Today’s the 8th of May. I wake up early in the morning. I prepare myself to go in the office. After I prepare , I am ready to go in the office. I take a vehicle going Tamiya. after Tamiya going to Mandaue city. And here you go I came at the office at exactly 7:00 A.M. During my work in the office, it was really boring and I had nothing to do since the tasks were very few and I had to sit there and wait for the time. But my pretty, amazing, gorgeous and lovable girlfriend made it bearable. Exchanging messages with her was fun. She fills me up every second, every minute and every hour. She’s my happy pill, my vitamins, and my energy battery. She made me very happy this day and to all the days I was with her.

Learning; especially learning about yourself; is the ultimate earning. @surpassinggoogle

If you have spare vote kindly vote "steemgigs" as witness by visiting https://steemit.com/~witnesses and typing in "steemgigs" into the first search box for witnesses or simply click Here to do it on one click!

If you want me to make witness voting decisions on your behalf, simply visit https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type in "surpassinggoogle" in the second box for proxy.

cooltext284721398192798.png

Sort:  

Thanks! Become a Ulogger today!

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted by the communal account, @steemph.cebu by jomar07 being run at Teenvestors Cebu (Road to Financial Freedom Channel). This service is exclusive to Steemians following the Steemph.cebu trail at Steemauto. Thank you for following Steemph.cebu curation trail!

Don't forget to join Steem PH Discord Server, our Discord Server for Philippines.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70601.11
ETH 3576.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.78