#ULOG 30 — sleep is life but thank God, i have afternoon duty. 😴

in #ulog6 years ago (edited)

3F1187C3-E9A3-4363-933D-DDE759AD8A8F.jpeg

Since my working schedule always differ every week, my body clock is messed up. I can’t sleep early in the evening because i used to be awake during night shift. I don’t know what to do every time I get hard to sleep. I just browse steemit coz steemit is life but for now, sleep is lifer! Lol😂

While writing this, I’m lying on my bed and feeling a little bit sleepy. I’ll prepare my breakfast in a minute so I could have energy for the whole day, especially at work this afternoon. Breakfast is the important meal of the day.

2EDC736F-7653-4F3E-8DE3-756413D5AA71.jpeg

Opening my eyes as big as eyes of an owl. This is my reaction for reaching my 30th Ulog! So far, i really enjoy being a ulogger!❤️

Looking at my eyebags just proves that i worked hard. Haha. I do have eyebags since i was in highschool. So i was deprived of sleep since highschool? Hmmm. Haha I think i am just like my mother, she also has eyebags even if she’s not sleeping late.

I gotta go because I’ve said earlier, I’ll prepare my breakfast, fix my things and self for work. Hope you all guys have a great day! Thanks for dropping by! ❤️

All photos are mine.
Captured by Iphone6.

90CB96B3-0A78-4FCB-92D6-3A127627AEEF.gif

Sort:  

hirap tlaga pag paiba iba duty sched...

Very true sis. Sa gabi gising sa umaga tulog then next duty sa umaga gising sa gabi need matulog. Magandang tanghali sis! Have a good day💛

ingat ja din sis!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64359.90
ETH 3105.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87