@Surpassingoogle Saturday's talk show; (WE LIT UP THE FIRMAMENT WITH BEAUTIFUL GYRATION ➕ THE BEAUTY OF ULOG)

in #ulog6 years ago

PicsArt_06-03-07.18.11.jpg


DQmbnE5XbJQ5ajdGKA7C6FQLYPxRW6vVstsqU3DuXfmoVfS_1680x8400.png

Every Saturday @surpassinggoole has an open forum meeting at 12 am Manila time (+8 GMT). Here he will answer questions, give his views on situations, i had arrived very late and where I hopped on and procured own solution to @japfive, the power of resteem can go a long way, it's quite underestimated probably because it does not possess instant effect, but rather it goes gently from one arena, one mind to another, and it only needs the right ears and eyes, then what you're trying to show to the steemit world will come into existence and will become a reality @dynamicgreentk also made mention of this.

The amazing vibration that was filled in the talk show was unmatchable, there was too much love to spread everybody had a huge share, @Surpassingoogle once again took me to the moon, the clouds and finally to space when he blew me away with when I asked for a peek into the future of #ulogs, he gently opened up his fountain of knowledge and schooled me so beautiful;



Ulog is leaving a Mark for the generations to come

Ulog is not just only about us, it's also about thinking of the coming generations, so that they could explore the everlasting existence of the blockchain to understand the idea behind the beauty of ulog, ulog also sets the internet ablaze making it a tool to which people can get to pass a connection between the outside world, to teach and educate people, pass across the beautiful message of steemit by using our ulog stories to inspire the world, people will no longer be strangers to steemit because they can easily google the internet and any mention of ulog will lead the search straight to the beautiful world of ulog, the whole information and stories that has been shared by people, no matter how long the information is, it will still teach and inspire.

From the beautiful words of @Surpassingoogle "WE'RE RESHAPING THE INTERNET USING ULOG"

PicsArt_06-03-07.19.40.jpg


He also dived into the prospect of ulog in the coming future and the prospects are cooking like a delicious meal still in the oven, of course ulog will be hosting series of events to come the possibilities, prospects and futuristic plans of ulog is so big, bigger than what is comprehendable as well.


I ended up having a billion answers to my tiny question, sometimes the information tends to thrill I felt like taking a giant leap into the future of ulog and bask in the coming accomplishments, of course I got to thank Terry, it's been amazing from @untalented to @adjustments, to @steemsecret to @STEEMGIGS and now to the growing vastly beauty of #Ulogs, ulog is taking it's place and Terry spoke of the fact that ulog can be a vlog as well as a blog, from the fountains of knowledge of @Surpassingoogle I retapped and reshaped his answers to me.


The show was lit up by the presence of @bloghound @maverickinvictus @dynamicshine @eldee the beautiful one who I proposed to, the next show will actually herald the first STEEMGIGS discord channel marriage between I and her @snook the caring @angelacs the friendly ever laughing @dynamicgreentk, of course I ended becoming my celebrity and Terry and the audience became my fan, I sang up to five songs from Celine Dion to Ed Sheeran and Eminem as well, my performance were flawed but it didn't stop @snook and @dynamicshine from showing me amazing love even to extending it vibrantly to my wallet.


PicsArt_06-03-07.18.55.jpg


STEEMGIGS show was lit.


It's quite beautiful to be graced with the presence of this beautiful people, ulog has been a revelation to me, I have been given courage, and despite Terry's poking me with that friendly jive I broke my barrier of nervousness. Ulog gives you the opportunity to be heard, there is no question of the fact that you're shy or scared or crowd scared, ulog ignites the giant in you. And today I've been blessed.


DQmYUG8vpRhq31K8vS6RyaeLgf4Zm7sGaomkrjKjYfDVsqc_1680x8400.png






pauperismtoceoism.jpg




VOTE WITNESS.gif



steemgigs.png



STEEMGIGS RADIO SHOW 3/6/2018 repotoire from @Josediccus

Sort:  

Apart from the truth that i love everytime we spend together with Terry and all the love we share and shine we see, i just love this "repotoire" of yours.
Its beautiful

Keep steeming!

Of course really, I'm really expecting you in the next talk showmy friend, stay blest

Wow, @josediccus!

I thought maybe I was losing my mind! I KNEW I'd read AND commented more than once on this same post earlier this week. But I didn't see the comments here.

WHAT????!!!!!

I also remembered I'd resteemed it because I loved it so much. So I checked my timeline and there it was... with a 'reposted' message but no post.

Thank goodness I found that. I really couldn't figure if I was going bananas or not.

I'll try to repost what I'd commented on that first version of this... but in case I forget, the beginning comment thread with our conversation is here:
https://steemit.com/ulog/@josediccus/surpassingoogle-saturday-s-talk-show-we-lit-up-the-firmament-with-beautiful-gyration-the-beauty-of-ulog#@angelacs/re-josediccus-surpassingoogle-saturday-s-talk-show-we-lit-up-the-firmament-with-beautiful-gyration-the-beauty-of-ulog-20180603t175008111z

FINALLY going offline now... I said that in your #IntroduceYourself post at least 15 minutes ago but had to respond to some of the beautiful comments there. ;)

Yeah I reposted it you know I'm sorry for the troubles I caused you, it's from me, I used the introduce myself tag so I was warned, but I later confirmed thati could use it, and I had already reposted so I used the tag again and I had deleted the other one.

Wow! @Surpassingoogle's response to your query was an outstanding one-- full of wisdom.
So much fun and learning seem to be taken place during the Saturdays' Talk show. I must not miss this week's show.

I love this punch line (smiling!):

Pauperism to CEOism..

Thanks for sharing bro @josediccus!
Kind regards.

You must not miss the next Saturday show really buddy it's amazing, so many things to learn my friend, thank you for always coming around.

That is amazing!!............i love aways

wow thanks for your sharing sir terry's :)

SO informative and creative content..keep it always.

One of my regret that night is " I fall asleep " ...ha ha. But this Saturday I will not be absent anymore!

Awesome i won't miss it i have alot of question to ask.

Talk show grate the last I c an I was a little bit late but I will make it up for the last time I did not make it @surpassinggoogle you are far too kind
Thank you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64320.07
ETH 3154.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.34