ULOG 6: Planning my next trip.

in #ulog6 years ago

Dear steemians and #uloggers it is a pleasure to greet you.

I hope you are good.

The sun was just rising when I was having a cup of coffee to go to work. I saw the news on television and then when the sun was out, I got into my car and went to work as a taxi. It was a very busy morning, passengers at all the stops and since I was the one that was charging the cheapest, everyone wanted to get into my car. Then it became easier for me to raise enough cash to continue with our trip to Zulia state in Venezuela.

I worked half a day again and went with my youngest son to take a little walk, my other children were with their mother. I took my son to a square where we got lots of pigeons. First time he and I saw so many pigeons gathered, as if they were a family. And I guess they were, sure they are a kind of herd of pigeons haha. I took pictures of them, bought some grains and fed them.

We had a nice time outdoors and then we left the place. We went for my wife and my other children to go home and plan the trip the next day. I counted all the money available and we scheduled the trip for tomorrow at sunrise. Then it was night and we had dinner. We saw the famous movie "The Incredibles 2" by the way, I recommend them. We saw her at home with our children and some goodies that we had stored, a little soda and that was enough. At the end of the movie everyone went to sleep and I was here writing my #ulog. Now that I've finished it, I can go to sleep a little happier and with my mind well organized.

Thanks for reading me dear steemians.
See you in a next #ulog.

This post was made from https://ulogs.org

Sort:  

Congratulations @josegc! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of posts published

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:
SteemitBoard World Cup Contest - Croatia vs England


Participate in the SteemitBoard World Cup Contest!
Collect World Cup badges and win free SBD
Support the Gold Sponsors of the contest: @good-karma and @lukestokes


Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63945.57
ETH 3135.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.00