Ulog #9: Beautiful day in the pool.

in #ulog6 years ago

Dear steemians and #uloggers it is a pleasure to greet you.

I hope you are good.

Beautiful day in the pool of a hotel that you visit throughout the morning and all afternoon. Very early I went with my family to enjoy a different day to clear the mind, meditate, and then think very well all the things that do not happen. The water was cold as I like it, always before taking a bath anywhere I have a small ritual created by me, to which I have a lot of faith, I feel that it really makes me continue the rest of the day with good spirits.

It is about praying before taking a bath, organizing my thoughts and focusing on all the good things that life and the universe offer us, focusing my energies on positive thoughts, thanking for the fact of waking up healthy and alive a new day, asking for forgiveness for the bad things that I have done and better yet, ask that I get away from all the bad things, and that each experience helps me not to make the same mistakes. After all this talk I have with God and the universe, I enter the pool or if I am in the bathroom of my house, I open the shower to get wet with cold water, while that happens, I keep asking for the bad vibes to go away and my day is perfect.

We enjoyed our day to the fullest in family, we had breakfast and had a good lunch. After dinner time approached we went home, watched movies and ended our day happy. Days like these are the ones we want with the soul so that they repeat themselves since this type of exits is not very common.

Well dear steemians I say goodbye, until a next ulog.


This post was made from https://ulogs.org

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 71539.00
ETH 3603.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.75