ulog: PhilHealth Office Getting Faster In Its Transactions

in #ulog6 years ago

Last night, my mother told me to pay for the PhilHealth accounts of the employees of my uncle’s firm. And just this morning when I woke at around 6 in the morning, I was having a stomachache and I told my mom that I’m opting not to go to PhilHealth’s office if the pain won’t subside. And because I slept the whole morning and woke up a few minutes before noon. Thankfully the pain had subsided and I decided to pay the fees in PhilHealth office and went there at around 12:45 in the afternoon and I arrived around 13:30 in the afternoon. Before I went to PhilHealth, I went first to the office of my uncle and get papers there so I will just have to line up in queue and wait for my turn to pay.

image

When I arrived at the PhilHealth which is just one ride by mode of tricycle, I witnessed lots of people and the queue is that long. I was a bit upset since I need to compose my application for the translator role in DaVinci & Utopian-io renewed translation platform.

image

Thankfully, the processing in the cashier window is very fast and it took me around 30 minutes to wait. Kudos to the administators of PhilHealth for making the processing that quick. Previously it would take lots of time waiting for you to get processed, thankfully many improvements had happen not just in this body in our government but in almost all departments that are being run by the government.

Well, that’s end my experience today while processing in PhilHealth.


Thank you for spending your precious time reading this blog of mine.


Much love and respect.


Ace | @josephace135


All photos are taken by me using my iPhone 6 smartphone.

Sort:  

As a follower of @followforupvotes this post has been randomly selected and upvoted! Enjoy your upvote and have a great day!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63869.25
ETH 3055.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88