Got a new job! Thank god! 🙏🏽🤘🏽(#ULOG 018)

in #ulog6 years ago

Goodafternoon my fellow steemians, i just got home from the Mall of Asia here in Manila, after a job interview, finally! I got a new job!
image
I applied the position of store crew at the company of Alfamart, it is convenience store like 7eleven and Ministop.


I woke up earlier at 6am and getting ready for this big day, and while i’am the ride at the LRT, i was so nervous because i know there would be an interview once i get there! But, instead of being discouraged, i pray to god that give me a lot of presence of mind so that i can answer all the questions when the interviewing starts.
![image]() When i arrived at the MOA, i just keep telling to myself that i can do this! Just be relax and think that this is nothing, compare to all i’ve been through!
![image]() The building E, inside there’s a lot of applicants like me trying to get a job. I spent almost 2hrs at the applicants area waiting to be called for the interview. Then suddenly, someone’s yelled my name and guess what! It is my turn to sit infront of the interviewer. There’s a lot of questions she asked to me, yet a lot of answers i told to her also. And i think she was convinced to all my answers.

After the interview she smiled at me and she said "Congratulations! You are hired!" (a music to ears) and she gave me the list of requirements that i need to get and complete. At that moment i was very happy and thankful that god listen to my prayers, and also i am very excited to start a new job!


That’s all for now my fellow steemians, thankyou for spending your time reading my #ULOG for today!✌🏽😅
@surpassinggoogle has been a wonderful person and please support him as a witness by voting him athttps://steemit.com/~witnesses and type in "steemgigs" at the first search box. If you want to give him witness voting decisions on your behalf, visit https://steemit.com/~witnessesagain and type in "surpassinggoogle" in the second box as a proxy
![image]()
Sort:  

Thanks a lot! 😊✌🏽

Congratulations! We are happy for you!

Thankyou😅

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.039
BTC 70310.43
ETH 3568.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.73