RIDDLES ON DTUBE- My New Program Here On Dtube...

in #ulog6 years ago


HELLO there Dtube People!

This is just for Fun... My new program here on Dtube, which I will call " Riddles On Dtube."

I plan to do this everyday. Giving you Riddles of the Day. As a start, it will be just for Fun...But if I will get more income through your upvotes, I plan to reward the right answer which I will pick through a raffle draw.

So, here are my first Riddles:

"What can you see in the middle of the SEA?"

" Ch and Ch side by side UR inside," What is this?

Comment down your answers. Again this is just for Fun...Let us see who will be the first to give the right answers.

Thank you for your participation. God bless!

if you like.png

glittering steemit logo.gif

If you would like to support initiatives on community building and enrichment, kindly check out @steemph, @steemnest, @steemph.cebu, @steemph.iligan, @steemph.davao and @steemph.manila, @steemitfamilyph, #untalented
Consider casting your witness votes for @precise, @steemgigs, @cloh76.witness, @adsactly-witness, @aggroed ,@thecryptodrive, @yabapmatt and @ausbitbank who have been adding invaluable contribution to the community.
To cast your votes, just go to
https://steemit.com/~witnesses

show some support.gif

@joshvel


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

wow nice concept sir..i like this..thanks for share your inportant concept.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64320.07
ETH 3154.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.34